Major Gifts

Major Gifts

In conjunction with raising Loyola University Maryland’s profile, our Advancement efforts rely on the work of our development officers to grow our base of private support. These professionals work collaboratively with academic leadership and university administrators to secure gifts for university initiatives and campaign priorities. By establishing and growing relationships with members of the Loyola community, including alumni, parents, faculty, administrators, and friends of the University, the development officers elevate our donors’ sights and affirm that Loyola is a philanthropic priority. To learn more about the programs and priorities affiliated with your area of interest, please contact the appropriate development officer listed below:

Assistant Vice President
JoAnne Dolan
jdolan@loyola.edu
410-617-2908

Program Assistant
Suzie Ebbert
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694

Director of Development – Athletics
Mike Bamonti, ’03
mbamonti@loyola.edu
410-617-5744

Director of Development – Loyola College
Samantha Zipp Dowd
szdowd@loyola.edu
410-617-2797

Director of Development – Mission Integration
Darcy Meadows
dmeadows@loyola.edu
410-617-2073

Director of Development – Sellinger School of Business and Management
Tom Nealis
tjnealis@loyola.edu
410-617-2734

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Maura Burnett 
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2085

Director of Planned Giving 
Jane Moore
jfmoore@loyola.edu
410-617-1411