Loyola University Maryland

Dining Services

Meet the Managers

Management Team

Phil Revel
Resident District Manager
prevel@parkhurstdining.com

Lou DeMaio
General Manager
ldemaio@parkhurstdining.com

Daniel Henry
Executive Chef
dhenry@parkhurstdining.com

Catering Team

Don Luther
Director of Catering
dluther@loyola.edu

Chris Fletcher
Assistant Director of Catering
cfletcher1@loyola.edu

Tonya Bagwell
Assistant Director of Catering
tabagwell@loyola.edu

Wil Plumley
Executive Sous Chef 
wplumley@parkhurstdining.com

Boulder and Student Center

Kevin Cubbler
Director of Board Operations
kcubbler@loyola.edu

Lindsay Winn
Marketing & Wellness Manager
lwinn@loyola.edu

Gary Wright
Assistant Director of Board Operations
glwright@loyola.edu

Chris Meyer
Executive Sous Chef - Board
cmeyer@parkhurstdining.com

Iggy's and Retail

Jon Bentz
Director of Retail Dining   
jbentz@parkhurstdining.com

Lydell Revell
Executive Sous Chef - Retail
lrevell@parkhurstdining.com

Business Office

Keisha Howard
Business Manager
khoward2@loyola.edu

Questions about Dining Services?

If you have any questions, comments, and/or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the staff members listed above, or call:

Boulder Office
410-617-5087

Iggy's Office
410-617-5824

Catering Office
410-617-5858

Meal Plans or Allergies
410-617-5667

dining@loyola.edu