Loyola University Maryland

Dining Services

Meet the Managers

Our Management Team

   Michael Zanie
District Manager
mrzanie@loyola.edu
 Lou DeMaio  Lou DeMaio
General Manager
ldemaio@loyola.edu
   Don Crowther
Executive Chef
dcrowther@parkhurstdining.com

  Catering Team

   Don Luther
Director of Catering
dluther@loyola.edu
   Chris Fletcher
Assistant Director of Catering
cfletcher1@loyola.edu
 Tanya  Tonya Bagwell
Assistant Director of Catering
tabagwell@loyola.edu
   Michael Fiaschetti
Executive Sous Chef - Catering
mfiaschetti@parkhurstdining.com

 Boulder & Student Center

   Kevin Cubbler
Director of Board Operations
kcubbler@loyola.edu
   Gary Wright
Assistant Director of Board Operations
glwright@loyola.edu
 Chef Chris  Chris Meyer
Executive Sous Chef
cmeyer@parkhurstdining.com

 Iggy's and Retail

   Jon Bentz
Director of Retail Dining   
jbentz@loyola.edu
   Lindsay Winn
Assistant Director of Retail & Marketing Manager
lwinn@loyola.edu
   Lydell Revell
Executive Sous Chef
lrevell@parkhurstdining.com

 Business Office

   Keisha Howard
Business Manager
kmhoward@loyola.edu

Questions about Dining Services?

If you have any questions, comments, and/or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the staff members listed above, or call:

Boulder Office
410-617-5087

Iggy's Office
410-617-5824

Catering Office
410-617-5858