Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Contact Us

image divider

Questions/Comments

For general questions and comments, email us at  financialaid@loyola.edu.

Office of Financial Aid
Knott Humanities Center 211A
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

410-617-2576
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-5149

Hours:  Monday - Thursday
              8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
              Friday
              8:30 a.m - 4 p.m.

Mark L. Lindenmeyer
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Director of Financial Aid

lindenmeyer@loyola.edu

Undergraduate Student Staff

Mary Anne Stano
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
mastano@loyola.edu

MaryBeth Brandenburg
Assistant Director
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu

Diane M. Roche
Program Coordinator
droche@loyola.edu

Thomas M. Patterson
Assistant Director
tmpatterson@loyola.edu

Karen R. Livingston
Administrative Assistant
klivingston@loyola.edu

 Deanna Latgis
Assistant Director
dlatgis@loyola.edu
 

Graduate Student Staff

 

Danielle J. Ballantyne
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Brandon Joshua Gumabon
Graduate Admission and Financial Aid Counselor
bggumabon@loyola.edu
410-617-2559