Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Fellowships, Scholarships and Grants

image divider

Fellowships

Merit based awards for doctoral level programs-Doctorate of Psychology, PsyD and Doctorate of Philosophy in Pastoral Counseling, PhD.

Scholarships

Merit based awards for Master's level programs.

Ignatius Grants

Grant awards for Master's level programs.

Please direct all questions to the contact below.  

ELMBA Deborah Driscoll
ddriscoll@loyola.edu

Emerging Media

Erin Richardson
Erichardson@loyola.edu
Executive MBA Deborah Driscoll
ddriscoll@loyola.edu
MAcc Deborah Driscoll ddriscoll@loyola.edu
Pastoral Counseling
Karen Mardock
krmardock@loyola.edu
PMBA/MSF Patricia Tarrant prtarrant@loyola.edu
PsyD Traci Martino tpmartino@loyola.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Emilie Aguilar ejaguilar@loyola.edu
School of Education Tonya Lewis
tlewis@loyola.edu
Theological Studies
Stephen Fowl
SFowl@loyola.edu