Loyola University Maryland

Financial Services

Student Administrative Services

image divider

Student administrative services is the primary financial office center for students, parents, and the Loyola University Maryland community of faculty, staff, and administrators. Our principal focus encompasses the monitoring of both undergraduate and graduate student tuition accounts, as well as employee activity accounts.

Some of our other financial and administrative duties include:

  • The issuance of the Loyola Evergreen Card (ID Card)
  • Administration of Evergreen and Declining Balance Accounts
  • Housing deposits for Student Life
  • McCrossin emergency loans
  • Parking registrations

SAS Services

Incoming Student Orientation

Parent Orientation 2013 Presentation by Financial Aid, SAS, and Loyola Dining

Contact Information

Student Administrative Services is located in Maryland Hall, Room 140. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21210

410-617-5047 (P)
410-617-5049 (F)
sas@loyola.edu

Michael Mansfield
Director
410-617-2044
mmansfield@loyola.edu 

David Alexander
Associate Director
410-617-2185
dhalexander@loyola.edu

Alisa Allen
Account Specialist
410-617-5045
aallen1@loyola.edu

Latonia Butler-Clark
Account Specialist
410-617-5048
ldbutlerclark@loyola.edu

Meghan Fregeau
Account Specialist
410-617-5369
mefregeau@loyola.edu

Yvette McMillan-Bell
Account Specialist
410-617-2532
ymcmillan@loyola.edu

Deborah Dwarte
Receivables Analyst
410-617-2499
drdwarte@loyola.edu

Diane Hoesch
Remittance & Cash Reconciliation Coordinator
410-617-2653
dhoesch@loyola.edu

Carolyn Jenkins
Parking Coordinator
410-617-2423
cjenkins@loyola.edu

Antoinette Mason
Customer Service Representative
410-617-2333
amason2@loyola.edu