Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

2020

2020 Holiday Schedule

Observed by Loyola University Maryland

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020

Memorial Day

Friday, May 22, 2020

 

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 

Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 

Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 

Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Monday, December 28, 2020

 

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

 

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

 

 

 

*The University will reopen on 1/4/21 from the Christmas break.

The University will provide employees with one additional floating holiday to be scheduled between Memorial Day and Labor Day in consultation with their supervisor.

7/29/2019