Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Our Team

FAC Staff

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321

 

Staff
JenJennifer Cusick
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Programs
jacusick@loyola.edu
KaraKara Hunter
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Competitive Sports
kghunter@loyola.edu
DrakeDrake Belt
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Operations and Aquatics
debelt@loyola.edu
AB80
Alan Baker
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Programs and Facilities
agbaker@loyola.edu
Bryan Haunert
Director of Recreational Sports
bthaunert@loyola.edu

Picture of KaseyKasey Cox
Graduate Assistant - Outdoor and Assessment
kecox@loyola.edu

Picture of KrisKris Pullam
Professional Intern - Competitive Sports
klpullam@loyola.edu
Picture of BrockBrock Turnbaugh
Graduate Assistant- Operations
bwturnbaugh@loyola.edu 
Picture of NeenaNeena Prabhu
Graduate Assistant- Marketing and Student Development
nprabhu@loyola.edu