Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Our Team

FAC Staff

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321

 

Staff
JenJen Cusick
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Adventure
jacusick@loyola.edu

Kara Hunter PhotoKara Hunter
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Competitive Sports
kghunter@loyola.edu

Kelly Marbury PhotoKelly Marbury
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Student Success & Patron Engagement
krmarbury@loyola.edu
Tish Burns PhotoTish Burns
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Fitness & Wellness
lburns@loyola.edu
AB80Alan Baker
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Programs and Facilities
agbaker@loyola.edu
Bryan Haunert PhotoBryan Haunert
Director of Recreational Sports
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Morgan Matthews HeadshotMorgan Matthews
Professional Intern - Outdoor Adventure
mmatthews4@loyola.edu
Picture of BrockBrock Turnbaugh
Graduate Assistant- Operations
bwturnbaugh@loyola.edu 
Picture of NeenaNeena Prabhu
Graduate Assistant- Marketing and Student Development
nprabhu@loyola.edu