Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Upcoming Aquatic Center Closures

  • Saturday, September 29: Pool Closed 9am-1:30pm.
  • Friday, October 5: Pool closed 2-8pm. Pool closed for remainder of day.
  • Friday, October 6: This is the Loyola Swimming & Diving Alumni Meet. Time has yet to be set by athletics.
  • Saturday, October 13: Pool closed 10am-3:30pm.
  • Saturday, October 27: Pool closed 11am-4:30pm.
  • Friday, November 2: Pool closed 3pm-8pm. Pool closed for remainder of the day.
  • Saturday, November 3: Pool closed All Day.
  • Friday, November 30: Pool closed 2pm-8pm. Pool closed for remainder of the day.
  • Saturday, December 1: Pool closed All Day.
  • Friday, December 7: Lap pool will be closed from 3-6pm. Diving well, hot tub, and sauna will remain open.
  • Saturday, January 19: Pool closed 3pm-8pm. Pool closed for remainder of the day.
  • Sunday, January 20: Pool closed All Day.
  • Wednesday, January 23: Pool closed 3pm-8pm. Pool closed remainder of the day.
  • Friday, January 25: Pool closed 3pm-8pm. Pool closed remainder of the day.
  • Saturday, January 26: Pool closed All Day.
  • Sunday, January 27: Pool closed All Day
  • Saturday, February 2: Pool closed 11am-4:30pm.
  • Sunday, February 3: Pool closed 1pm-4:30pm.

 

Please note that reopening times may change due to a meet taking longer than anticipated. These are tentative reopening times based on the time the meet ends and the amount of time it takes to ensure the facility is ready for members. We appreciate your patience and flexibility.