Loyola University Maryland

Student Activities

About Us

Students doing paint night, posing for a photo, and kayaking

The Office of Student Activities provides diverse experiences to enhance student leadership and create a culture of campus engagement.

Beth Steiner, Director

Contact person for SGA and general questions about the Office of Student Activities
besteiner@loyola.edu
410-617-2527

Becca Winkler, Assistant Director

Contact person for OPTIONS and SuperFans
rkwinkler@loyola.edu
410-617-2877

Sarah Connelly, Assistant Director

Contact person for Late Night and the Campus Activities Board (CAB)
seconnelly1@loyola.edu
410-617-2586

Lea Brisbane, Program Coordinator

Contact person for clubs and organizations
mbrisbane@loyola.edu
410-617-5526

Josie Gomez, Program Assistant

Contact person for general questions about the Office of Student Activities
jmgomez@loyola.edu
410-617-2713

Graduate Assistant

OPTIONS & SuperFans

JJ Good, Graduate Assistant

Late Night & Campus Activities Board (CAB)
jjgood@loyola.edu

Madison Allen, Graduate Assistant

Clubs & Organizations
mmallen@loyola.edu