Loyola University Maryland

Student Activities

About Us

Students doing paint night, posing for a photo, and kayaking

The Office of Student Activities provides diverse experiences to enhance student leadership and create a culture of campus engagement.

Beth Steiner, Director

Contact person for SGA, clubs and organizations, and general questions about the Office of Student Activities
besteiner@loyola.edu
410-617-2527

Becca Winkler, Assistant Director

Contact person for OPTIONS and SuperFans
rkwinkler@loyola.edu
410-617-2877

Sarah Connelly, Assistant Director

Contact person for Late Night and the Campus Activities Board (CAB)
seconnelly1@loyola.edu
410-617-2586

Danielle Piccirilli, Graduate Assistant

OPTIONS & SuperFans
dpiccirilli@loyola.edu

Madeline Rose, Graduate Assistant

Late Night & Campus Activities Board (CAB)
marose@loyola.edu

Madison Allen, Graduate Assistant

Clubs & Organizations
mmallen@loyola.edu