Loyola University Maryland

Timonium

Staff

image divider
Dailey

Jackie Dailey

Environmental Services Technician
jdailey1@loyola.edu
ext. 1960

 

Dwayne Dove

Environmental Services Technician
ext. 1994

Kingwabidi

Carine Kingwabidi

Environmental Services Technician
ckingwabidi@loyola.edu
ext. 1961

Michelle Knox

Public Safety Officer
msknox@loyola.edu
ext. 1959

Greg Lisek

Technology Services Technician
gelisek@loyola.edu
ext. 1954

 

Claire McCardell

Rental Budget Coordinator
ext. 1717

Michele McWilliams

Front Desk Facility Coordinator (Tuesday and Thursday)
Mmcwilliams@loyola.edu
ext. 1903

Lazaro Avila Rodriguez

Event Set-up/Maintenance
lavilarodriguez@loyola.edu
ext. 1958

Stull

Eric Stull

Facility Scheduler
esstull@loyola.edu
ext. 1998

George Wade

Environmental Services Technician
gwwade@loyola.edu
ext. 1961

E. Evette Watson

Front Desk Facility Coordinator (Sunday and Friday)
eewatson@loyola.edu
ext. 1903

Young

Lincoln Young

Technology Services Technician
lyoung@loyola.edu
ext. 1953