Loyola University Maryland

Title IX

Reporting Resources

Loyola University Maryland encourages all individuals to report any instance of sexual assault, misconduct or harassment. Reports can be filed by using any of the resources below:

Confidential* Reporting Options 

Counseling Center for students: (410) 617-2273
Student Health Center: (410) 671-5055
Employee Assistance Program (EAP): (800) 765-0770
Sexual Violence Prevention, Education and Response Coordinator: (410) 617-6769/mklees@loyola.edu
Off campus victim advocacy center: TurnAround, Inc. (443) 279-0379
Employee Assistance Program (EAP): (800) 765-0770

*Confidentiality cannot be guaranteed if there is an imminent threat to health and safety. 

Non-Confidential Reporting Options

Deputy Coordinator (for students)
Katsura Kurita
Assistant Vice President for Student Development
110 Jenkins Hall
410-617-5646
kkurita@loyola.edu

Deputy Coordinator (for faculty, staff and administrators)
Karen Feeley
Director of Employee Engagement
5000 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212
410-617-1345
kafeeley@loyola.edu

Title IX Coordinator (for the university)
Kathleen Parnell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
5000 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212
410-617-1350
kmparnell@loyola.edu

Title IX Intake Officers for Students

Neil Andrito 
Director of Student Life
Seton Court Suite 08a
410-617-2488
nfandrito@loyola.edu

Stepf Diaz 
Assistant Director of Student Life
Newman Towers, C110B
410-617-5081
sdiaz@loyola.edu

Daniel Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Student Athlete Support Services
Jenkins Hall Room 015
410-617-5361
drfitzpatrick@loyola.edu

Ashley Schantz
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Student Center Room E413b
410-617-7132
aschantz@loyola.edu

Title IX Intake Officers for Faculty, Staff, & Administrators

Toya Dailey-Smith 
Sr. HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1360
tdailey-smith@loyola.edu

Elaine Kudsieh
Sr. HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1343
ekudsieh@loyola.edu

Bonnie Wrzosek
HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1367
bwrzosek@loyola.edu

If you are a qualified individual with a disability and need a reasonable accommodation to access information on this website, please contact a Title IX Coordinator at TitleIX@loyola.edu or dial 410-617-1339.

Contact Public Safety:

24-hour Dispatch Emergency Number: 410-617-5911
24-hour Dispatch Non-Emergency Number: 410-617-5010

Online Reporting* Options

*Reports related to sexual and gender-based misconduct, submitted through the reporting options below, does not constitute a formal complaint under the Harassment and Discrimination Policy and Procedures.