Loyola University Maryland

Title IX

Reporting Resources

Loyola University Maryland encourages all individuals to report any instance of sexual assault, misconduct or harassment. Reports can be filed by using any of the resources below:

Confidential* Reporting Options 

Counseling Center for students: (410) 617-2273
Student Health Center: (410) 671-5055
Employee Assistance Program (EAP): (800) 765-0770
Sexual Violence Prevention, Education and Response Coordinator: (410) 617-6769/mklees@loyola.edu
Off campus victim advocacy center: TurnAround, Inc. (443) 279-0379
Employee Assistance Program (EAP): (800) 765-0770

*Confidentiality cannot be guaranteed if there is an imminent threat to health and safety. 

Non-Confidential Reporting Options

Headshot of David Tiscione
Title IX Coordinator (for the university)
David Tiscione (he/him)
Director of Title IX, Compliance, and Assessment
105 Jenkins Hall
410-617-2763
dmtiscione@loyola.edu
          Logo titled 'This is a Safe Zone'

Mariella Toribio headshot
Title IX Coordinator (for students)
Mariella Toribio (she/her)
Assistant Director of Title IX, Compliance, and Assessment
105 Jenkins Hall
410-617-2842
mtoribio@loyola.edu

Deputy Coordinator (for faculty, staff, and administrators)
Karen Feeley (she/her)
Director of Employee Engagement
5000 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212
410-617-1345
kafeeley@loyola.edu

Title IX Intake Officers for Students
Administrators designated as Title IX Intake Officers are available to meet with complainants and other reporting parties to review their rights, resources, and reporting options that are available both on and off-campus, including offering and implementing supportive measures, regardless of whether they desire to file a complaint. A list of these officers may be found on the Title IX website.

Neil Andrito headshot
Neil Andrito (he/him)
Director of Student Life
Seton Court Suite 08a
410-617-2488
nfandrito@loyola.edu

Stepf Diaz headshot
Stepf Diaz (they/them)
Associate Director of Student Life             
Newman Towers, C110B
410-617-5081
sdiaz@loyola.edu
           Logo titled 'This is a Safe Zone'

Teddi Burns headshot
Teddi Burns (she/her)
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator, Facilities & Operations
Andrew White Student Center, 3rd Floor
410-617-2643
tburns@loyola.edu

Brittany Richmond-Davis headshot
Brittany Richmond-Davis (she/they)
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Student Center E311 or E413
410-617-2586
brichmond@loyola.edu

Title IX Intake Officers for Faculty, Staff, & Administrators

Toya Dailey-Smith headshot
Toya Dailey-Smith
Sr. HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1360
tdailey-smith@loyola.edu

Elaine Kudsieh
Sr. HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1343
ekudsieh@loyola.edu

Bonnie Wrzosek headshot
Bonnie Wrzosek
HR Partner
5000 York Rd., 2nd Floor
410-617-1367
bwrzosek@loyola.edu

If you are a qualified individual with a disability and need a reasonable accommodation to access information on this website, please contact a Title IX Coordinator at TitleIX@loyola.edu or dial 410-617-5171.

Contact Public Safety:

24-hour Dispatch Emergency Number: 410-617-5911
24-hour Dispatch Non-Emergency Number: 410-617-5010

Online Reporting* Options

*Reports related to sexual and gender-based misconduct, submitted through the reporting options below, does not constitute a formal complaint under the Harassment and Discrimination Policy and Procedures.