Employee Directory

Search Options

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

Results

Ignatius House

Rector

Rev. John Savard S.J.                         410-617-5732

          Ignatius House                         jsavard@loyola.edu

Jesuit Bookkeeper

Betsy Yoemans                                 410-617-5732

          Ignatius House                         betsyyeomans@gmail.com

House Coordinator

Chamini Vithanage                             410-617-2318

          Ignatius House                         csvithanage@loyola.edu

Fax Number

Ignatius House                                   410-617-2125

 

Ignatius House Residents

Rev. Charles Borges S.J.                    443-827-6335 / 410-617-2016

          IH / Humanities Center 318       chorges@loyola.edu

Rev. Timothy B. Brown S.J.                 410-617- 5756/5524

          IH / Sellinger Hall 401a              tbrown@loyola.edu

 

Rev. John Conley S.J.                               410-617-2665

          Ignatius House                         jconley@loyola.edu

Rev. Vince Conti S.J.                          410-617-2665 / 443-921-1333

          Ignatius House                         ljconley1@oyola.edu

Rev. Frank Haig S.J.                           410-617-2574   

          Ignatius House                          fhaig@loyola.edu

Rev. Robert Hussey S.J.                      443-921-1315
          Ignatius House                          rhussey@jesuits.org

Rev. Lloyd George S.J.                        410-617-2833

          Ignatius House                          lgeorge@loyolablakefield.org

Rev. James Kelly S.J.                          410-617-2312

          Ignatius House                          jjkelly@loyola.edu

Mr. Dayne Malcom S.J.                       410-617-2121

          Ignatius House                          dmalcom@cristoreybalt.org

Rev. Sanil Mayilkunnel S.J.                 443-630-8258

          Ignatius House                          smmayilkunnel@loyola.edu

 

Rev. Joseph Michini S.J.                      410-617-5742

          Ignatius House                          jmicini@loyola.loyolablakefield.org

Rev. John Murray S.J.                          410-617-5881

          Ignatius House                          jpmurray@loyola.edu

Rev. Jordan Orbe S.J.                              410-617-5254

          Ignatius House                          jjorbe@loyola.edu

Rev. Joseph Rossi S.J.                        410-617-2371

          Ignatius House                          jsrossi@loyola.edu

Rev. Howland Sanks S.J.                     410-617-2814

          Ignatius House                          thsanks@loyola.edu

Rev. Steven Spahn S.J.                       410-617-2174

           Ignatius House                          sspahn@loyola.edu

Rev. Bruce Steggert S.J.                       410-617-2822

          Ignatius House                          bsteggert@loyolablakefield.org

Rev. Sean Toole S.J.                           410-727-3255 x1102

           Ignatius House                         sptoole@yahoo.com

1 match for "Ignatius House"

Timothy Brown , S.J.

Residence - Ignatius House

Office: IH Phone: 410-617-5756