Employee Directory

Search Options

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

Results

Ignatius House

Rector

Rev. John Savard S.J.                         410-617-5732

jsavard@loyola.edu

Bookkeeper

Betsy Yoemans                                 410-617-5732

betsyyeomans@gmail.com

House Coordinator

Chamini Vithanage                             410-617-2318

csvithanage@loyola.edu

Fax Number                                       410-617-2125

 

Jesuits

Rev. Charles Borges S.J.                    443-827-6335 / 410-617-2016

chorges@loyola.edu

Rev. Timothy Brown S.J.                 410-617- 5756/410-617-5524

tbrown@loyola.edu

Rev. John Conley S.J.                               410-617-2665

jconley@loyola.edu

Rev. Vince Conti S.J.                          443-921-1317

ljconley1@oyola.edu

Rev. Jack Dennis, S.J.                         410-617-5881

jdennis@loyola.edu

Rev. Lloyd George S.J.                        443-841-3642

lgeorge@loyolablakefield.org

Mr. Brendan Gottschall, S.J.                609-992-3198

brendangottschall@gmail.com

Rev. Robert Hussey S.J.                      443-921-1315
rhussey@jesuits.org

Rev. James Kelly S.J.                          410-617-2312

jjkelly@loyola.edu

Rev. Richard Malloy, S.J.                    410-617-5101

rmalloy@cristoreybalt.org

Rev. Sanil Mayilkunnel, S.J.                 443-630-8258

smmayilkunnel@loyola.edu

Rev. Richard McGowan, S.J.                 617-913-7214

rmcgowan@jesuits.org 

Rev. Joseph Michini, S.J.                      410-617-5742

jmichini@loyola.edu 

Rev. Bao Nguyen, S.J.                          410-617-7088

bqnguyen@loyola.edu

Rev. Timothy O'Brien, S.J.                      202-826-4753

twobrien@gmail.com

Rev. Joseph Rossi S.J.                        410-617-2371

jsrossi@loyola.edu

Rev. Steven Spahn S.J.                       410-617-2174

sspahn@loyola.edu

Rev. Bruce Steggert S.J.                       443-841-3520

bsteggert@loyolablakefield.org

Rev. Sean Toole S.J.                           410-727-3255 x1102

sptoole@yahoo.com

 

1 match for "Ignatius House"

Timothy Brown , S.J.

Residence - Ignatius House

Office: IH Phone: 410-617-5756