Employee Directory

Search Options

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

Results

Library

 

Library Main Line (410) 617-6800

 

Acquisitions

Missy Laytham                                                       Assistant Director of Collections / Access Services

 cmlaytham@loyola.edu            410-617-6852         LIB L035

 

Kimberly Arleth                                                     Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian

 karleth@loyola.edu          410-617-6841               LIB L021

 

Carla Peterson                                                       Acquisitions / Serials Assistant

cpeterson2@loyola.edu    410-617-6843               Library L021

 

ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Preece                                                    Director

 bpreece@loyola.edu                410-617-6811           LIB 2008

 

Katy O'Neill                                                           Interim Associate Director

  mconeill@loyola.edu               410-617-6812           LIB 2012

 

Lorena Dion                                                          Administrative  Operations Coordinator

 ldion@loyola.edu                     410-617-6814           LIB 2010

 


ARCHIVES

Jennifer Kinniff                                                    Head of Archives and Special Collections

jkinniff@loyola.edu                    410-617-6868     LIB 3012

 

Christina Meninger                                              Project Archivist

cmeninger@loyola.edu             410-617-6866      LIB 3012B

 

CATALOGING & METADATA

Anna Loewenthal                                                Cataloging and Metadata Librarian

aloewenthal@loyola.edu           410-617-6851     LIB L044

 

Polly Connor                                                         Senior Cataloging Assistant

pconnor@loyola.edu                 410-617-6853     LIB L044

 

ACCESS SERVICES             410-617-6801

Media Services                      410-617-6803

Interlibrary Loan                    410-617-6804

 

Amanda Kramer                                                              Access Services Librian

 akramer2@loyola.edu                  410-617-6821               LIB 1011

 

Allison Atkins                                                                 Interlibrary Loan / Access Services Assistant

aatkins2@loyola.edu                    410-617-6823              LIB L1010A

 

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri                                            Interlibrary Loan/Customer Services Assistant

 zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu      410-617-6826               LIB L1010E

 

Kate Strain                                                                  Interlibrary Loan Assistant

kstrain@loyola.edu                     410-617-6825         Library 1010E



Patricia Turkos                                                             Access Services/Media Assistant

ppturkos@loyola.edu                 410-617-6822            LIB 1010B


Marcella Guccione D’Anna                                            Access Services Weekend Supervisor

msapun@loyola.edu                                                      
 

Alex Dodd                                                                      Discovery and Electronic Resources Librarian

adodd1@loyola.edu                       410-617-6861       LIB L020

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Matthew Treskon                                                            Technology Librarian
mtreskon@loyola.edu               410-617-6819                 Library L040



Clara Love                                                                      Technology Resources Assistant
cmlove@loyola.edu                    410-617-6832               Library L038

Youlanda Halterman                                                      Digital Technology/Web Supervisor

 yhalterman@loyola.edu           410-617-6862                LIB L037

 

Danielle Johnson                                                      Digital Access Librarian

 dwhren@loyola.edu                410-617-6872                 LIB L038

 

Steve Watson                                                            Technology Support Coordinator

 swatson@loyola.edu               410-617-6863                LIB L034


 

 

RESEARCH & INSTRUCTION SERVICES

Catherine Staley                                                            Research Services and Innovation Librarian

 cstaley@loyola.edu              410-617-6836                  LIB 2024

 

Meghan Damour                                                             Online Learning Librarian

mdamour@loyola.edu            410-617-6834                   Library 2021



Kristina Wagner                                                                Research & Instruction Librarian

kwagner@loyola.edu              410-617-6833                    Library 2020

 

Jennie Ray                                                                 Public Relations/Research & Instruction Librarian

 jbray1@loyola.edu                410-617-6835                   LIB 12023


Aaron Murphy                                                                  Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

amurphy3@loyola.edu                                                   

Renise Johnson                                                              Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

rjohnson7@loyola.edu

 

Marcella Fultz                                                                  Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

 mfultz@loyola.edu

 

Donna Ericson                                                                  Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

dericson@loyola.edu

 

General Information

Desk Attendants................................. 410-617-6805

Document Delivery Fax Number........... 410-617-6896

Administration Fax Number................. 410-0617-6895

 * Part-time employees do not have an office number nor a phone number assigned.

No matches for "Library"