Loyola University Maryland

Jesuit Advancement Administrators (JAA) Conference

Baltimore Skyline

JAA Conference in Baltimore

JAA (Jesuit Advancement Administrators) is a professional organization of advancement staff serving Jesuit higher education in the United States. Advancement professionals engaged in development, alumni relations, public relations and publications, and government relations are among the constituents served by the programs and activities of JAA.

The JAA Annual Conference in Baltimore is your opportunity to unleash the potential of Advancement. Join Advancement colleagues to share ideas, strategies and innovations for bolstering and accelerating our institutions’ Jesuit, Catholic mission.

Please click here for more information and to register.

Co-hosted by Loyola University Maryland and Rockhurst University

Loyola Logo

Rockhurst University Logo

The organization operates under the umbrella of the Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities (AJCU) which has its office in Washington, D.C.  For questions regarding the JAA in Baltimore conference, please contact JAA2019@loyola.edu.

JAA Member Institutions

  • Boston College
  • Canisius College
  • College of the Holy Cross
  • Creighton University
  • Fairfield University
  • Fordham University
  • Georgetown University
  • Gonzaga University
  • John Carroll University
  • Le Moyne College
  • Loyola Marymount University
  • Loyola University of Chicago
  • Loyola University Maryland
  • Loyola University New Orleans
  • Marquette University
  • Regis University
  • Rockhurst University
  • Saint Joseph's University
  • Saint Louis University
  • Saint Peter's University
  • Santa Clara University
  • Seattle University
  • Spring Hill College
  • The University of Scranton
  • University of Detroit Mercy
  • University of San Francisco
  • Wheeling Jesuit University
  • Xavier University