Faculty

Accounting
  Bender, Michael
Executive in Residence - Accounting
mwbender@loyola.edu
410-617-7449
Sellinger Hall 214
 

Bishop-Monroe, Robbie
Assistant Professor of Accounting
rbishop-monroe@loyola.edu
410-617-2329
Sellinger Hall 311

 

Chavez, Stacy
Assistant Professor of Accounting
slchavez@loyola.edu
410-617-7370
Sellinger Hall 316

Keeling, Kermit
Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
kkeeling@loyola.edu

Krahel, John P.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting Department Chair
jkrahel@loyola.edu
410-617-5416
Sellinger Hall 317

Michenzi, Alfred Michenzi, Alfred
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
amichenzi@loyola.edu
Rice, E. Barry
Rice, E. Barry
Assistant Professor Emeritus of Accounting
brice@loyola.edu
Sedaghat, Ali
Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
asedaghat@loyola.edu
410-617-2843
Sellinger Hall 310
Soroosh, Jalal

Soroosh, Jalal
Professor of Accounting
jsoroosh@loyola.edu
410-617-2543
Sellinger Hall 303

Dr. Bobby Waldrup
Waldrup, Bobby
Professor of Accounting
Associate Dean - Academic
bwaldrup@loyola.edu
410-617-5525
Sellinger Hall 101c
Zhu, Hong Zhu, Hong
Associate Professor of Accounting
hzhu1@loyola.edu
410-617-2597
Sellinger Hall 308