Faculty

Economics
  Bell, Arleigh
Professor Emeritus of Economics
lee@bell-lee.com
burger Burger, John
Professor of Economics
Sellinger Research Impact Fellow
jburger@loyola.edu
410-617-5831
Sellinger Hall 313
derrick

Derrick, Frederick
Professor Emeritus of Economics
fderrick@loyola.edu

Dougherty  Dougherty, John
Assistant Professor of Economics
jpdougherty1@loyola.edu
410-617-5431
Sellinger Hall 411
elkes

Elkes, Lynne
Lecturer of Economics
Academic Director for Sellinger Scholars
lelkes@loyola.edu
410-617-5495

hilton

Hilton, SJ, F. Hank
Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
fhilton@loyola.edu

hovhannisyan

Hovhannisyan, Nune
Associate Professor of Economics
nhovhannisyan@loyola.edu
410-617-2948
Sellinger Hall 312

  Jordan, John
Professor Emeritus Economics
jmj@loyola.edu
sean keehan Keehan, Sean
Executive in Residence
spkeehan@loyola.edu
410-617-2357
Sellinger Hall 318
  Larson, John
Professor Emeritus of Economics
jlarson@loyola.edu
Mendez

Mendez, Fabio
Professor of Economics
Hanway Chair in Global Studies
fmendez1@loyola.edu
410-617-5754
Sellinger Hall 415

Ramamurthy

Ramamurthy, Srikanth
Associate Professor of Economics
sramamurthy@loyola.edu
410-617-5863
Sellinger Hall 323

Samuel

Samuel, Andrew
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics Department Chair
France-Merrick Economics Faculty Scholar
asamuel@loyola.edu
410-617-5328
Sellinger Hall 327

Schwartz

Schwartz, Jeremy
Associate Professor of Economics
jsschwartz1@loyola.edu
410-617-2919
Sellinger Hall 315

Scott

Scott, Charles
Professor Emeritus of Economics
cscott@loyola.edu

Sedgley

Sedgley, Norman
Professor of Economics
nsedgley@loyola.edu
410-617-2848
Sellinger Hall 319

Tan

Tan, Kerry
Associate Professor of Economics
kmtan@loyola.edu
410-617-2460
Sellinger Hall 321

Walters

Walters, Stephen
Professor Emeritus of Economics
swalters@loyola.edu

Williams

Williams, Nancy
Associate Professor Emerita of Economics
nwilliams@loyola.edu