Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

image divider

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

     Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu, 410.617.2508

Class of 2017 Advisors

      Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu

      Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu

Class of 2018 Advisors

     Ms. Christine Goode, cmgoode@loyola.edu

     Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu

     Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu

Class of 2019 Advisors

     Ms. Andrea Atticks, ahatticks@loyola.edu

     Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

     Ms. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

     Dr. Lisa Schoenbrodt, lschoenbrodt@loyola.edu

Transfer Students

     Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu