Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

     Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu, 410.617.5493

  

Class of 2018 Advisors

     Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu

     Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu

    

Class of 2019 Advisors

     Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

     Ms. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

     Dr. Lisa Schoenbrodt, lschoenbrodt@loyola.edu

    

Class of 2020 Advisors

Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu

Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu (spring only)

    

Class of 2021 Advisors

TBD

     

Transfer Students

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu