Loyola University Maryland

Honor Code

Honor Council Members

image divider

Apply to be an Honor Council Member

We are beginning our annual recruitment for the 2015-2016 academic year, and encourage current freshmen, sophomores, and juniors to apply.  Contact honorcouncil@loyola.edu for more information.



Honor Council Chairs

Jamie Grasing
Catherine Maruska
Emily Shaw
Lauren Young

Honor Council Members

Name Class Year
Erika Alex 2015
Theresa Bering 2015
Ryan Cabrita 2016
Gina Campanella 2015
Margaret Chase 2015
Elaine Cilley 2015
Sean Creedon 2016
Elena DiPipi 2015
Joseph Dwyer 2017
Justyna Flynn 2015
Sarah Greenwood 2017
Nnacheta Iloabanafor 2016
Nick Johnston 2016
MacKenzie Keefe 2015
Rebecca LaCosta 2015
Jennifer Lynds 2016
Jessica McClary 2017
Ian McNeely 2017
Sean Munier 2015
Lauren Pope 2016
Carmela Risquet 2015
Suzanna Rush 2016
Antony Sare 2016
Briana Stuhlman 2017
Brett Wagner 2016
Joshua Ziesel 2017

SGA Director of Academic Affairs

Ryan Blake 

Faculty and Administrators

Mark Lee Administrative Moderator 
Ashley Haddad Graduate Assistant 
Krysten Fertonardo Program Assistant
W. Ethan Duckworth Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Yolopattli Hernández-Torres Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literatures
Margarita Jácome Assistant Professsor, Modern Languages and Literatures
(on sabbatical Spring 2015)
Randall Jones Associate Professor, Physics
Michael Knapp Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Sara Magee Assistant Professor, Communication (Spring 2015)
Robert Simmons Associate Professor, Teacher Education
(on leave AY 2014-2015)
Andrea Thomas

Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literatures
(on leave Spring 2015)

Christopher Thompson Associate Professor, Biology
Nancy Williams Associate Professor, Economics
Margarita Zisselsberger Assistant Professor, Teacher Education (AY 2014-2015)