Marketing Faculty

photo

Athaide, Gerard
Professor of Marketing
410-617-2858
Sellinger Hall 414
gathaide@loyola.edu


photo

Fusting, Frederick
Affiliate Professor of Marketing
410-617-2165
Sellinger Hall 416
fhfusting@loyola.edu


photo

Klink, Richard
Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department Chair
410-617-5546
Sellinger Hall 418
rklink@loyola.edu


photo

Kulkarni, Gauri
Assistant Professor of Marketing
410-617-5461
Sellinger Hall 404
gmkulkarni@loyola.edu


photo

Trump, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Marketing
410-617-2751
Sellinger Hall 405
rktrump@loyola.edu


photo

Yeh, Marie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
410-617-2620
Sellinger Hall 427
mayeh@loyola.edu


photo

Zhang, Qiyu (Jason)
Associate Professor of Marketing
410-617-5837
Sellinger Hall 423
jzhang1@loyola.edu


photo

Zhao, Guangzhi (Terry)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
410-617-2693
Sellinger Hall 412
gzhao@loyola.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Cooke, Ernest
Professor Emeritus of Marketing
ecooke@loyola.edu

Share