Loyola University Maryland

Honor Code

Honor Council Members

Honor Council Chairs

Jillian Borruso 
Samantha Figler
Nora Grundy
Emily Mansour
Christa Sidoti
Honor Council Members

Name Class Year
Anahys Aghababian 2019
Matthew Cannon 2019
Caroline Carbone  2018
Katherine Conlon 2019
David Flaherty  2019
Maggie Garrahan  2018
Jair Gomez 2019
Kyle Gower 2020
Amy Guido  2018
Jack Hennessey  2020
Ryan Kimmerlein 2018
Emilie Masterson 2019
Alexis McIlvain 2019
Margaret Mildrew 2020
Deborah Ope 2018
Quinn Pape 2019
Vince Protani 2018
Gail Rabasca 2019
Rebecca Vincent 2020
Allie Weis 2019
SGA Director of Academic Affairs

Corinne Schober

 Faculty and Administrators
Mark Lee Administrative Moderator 
Jordan Wilner Graduate Assistant 
Prince Chidyagwai
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics
Joseph Farrell Lecturer, Philosophy
Raenita Fenner Associate Professor, Engineering
Theresa Jefferson  Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Law and Operations 
Drew Leder  Professor, Philosophy 
Katie Loomis  Assistant Professor, Psychology 
Christopher Thompson Associate Professor, Biology
Kimberly Wagner  Executive in Residence, Information Systems, Law, and Operations  
Nancy Williams Associate Professor, Economics