Skip to main content

Photo Gallery 2012

Enjoy some photos from the 2012 Emerging Scholars: A Celebration of Graduate Research (photos by Larry Canner). 

Emerging Scholars banner

Alison Papadakis; Allison Russo; Matthew Kirkhart
Allison Russo was the first recipient of the Graduate Medal for Achievement Excellence in Psychology.  She is pictured here with Dr. Alison Papadakis and Dr. Matthew Kirkhart.

Fr. Linnane and Kathryn Laschinger
Kathryn Laschinger, who was awarded the Reverend John E. Wise, S.J. Medal for Distinguished Achievement in Education; and Fr. Linnane.

Fr. Linnane and Iain Tucker Btown
Fr. Linnane presents Iain Tucker Brown the Dr. Barry K. Estadt Medal for Excellence in Pastoral Counseling.

Janet Preis; Breanne Reynolds; Marie Kerins
Breanne Reynolds, winner of the Dr. Bernard A. Saltysiak Medal for Clinical Excellence in Speech-Language Pathology, poses with Dr. Janet Preis and Dr. Marie Kerins

Nicole DiLella

Meredith Mahr-Edmunds

Beverly Sargent

Allison Russo

Poster session 1

Jeffrey Barnett; Margaret Perry

Rodney Parker

Eleanor Hall; Mickey Fenzel

Diane McGrady; David Marcovitz

Katarina Ament

Jeffrey Barnett; Nicole Godine

Poster Session 2

Poster Session 3

Chris Wrightson

Heather Dark

Alison Papadakis

Group at table at poster session

Emerging Scholars reception

Mark Lee

Cara Liggett; David Marcovitz

Quick Details

Thanks for attending!

Photos are now posted in our Photo Gallery

Digital versions of the poster presentations coming this summer