Loyola University Maryland

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Norbert M. Zaczek

Norbert Zaczek

Professor of Chemistry

Ph.D., Carnegie-Mellon University

Area of Specialty

Organic Chemistry

Sarah Haley

Sarah Haley

Meet Sarah, a physician who calls upon her liberal arts education to build purposeful connections with her patients

Biochemistry, Philosophy