Loyola University Maryland

Advancement

Contact Us

Terry Sawyer
Senior Vice President, Advancement
tsawyer@loyola.edu
410-617-2290

Brian Oakes, '99, MBA '10
Associate Vice President, Advancement
boakes@loyola.edu
410-617-2414

Natalie Doyle Rizzi
Executive Assistant, Advancement
ndrizzi@loyola.edu
410-617-2290

Maura Burnett, MBA '18
Director of Development – Corporate & Foundation Relations
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2085

Tom Nealis, MBA '09
Director of Development - Sellinger School of Business
tjnealis@loyola.edu
410-617-2734

Brian Schultz, '14 
Director of Development - Athletics
bmschultz@loyola.edu
410-617-5145

Suzie Ebbert
Program Assistant, Major Gifts
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694

Shannon Pote
Director of Advancement Events and Donor Relations
shpote@loyola.edu
410-617-2973

Ian Webster
Director of Advancement Services
iawebster@loyola.edu
410-617-2292

Liz Hertneck Stier, '99
Director of Annual Giving
ehertneck@loyola.edu
410-617-2901

Matthew Kudler, '06, MBA '18
Director of Advancement Communications
mdkudler1@loyola.edu
410-617-1636

Colleen Riopko, '02
Director of Alumni Engagement
cmriopko@loyola.edu
410-617-1466