Loyola University Maryland

Advancement

Contact Us

Terry Sawyer
Senior Vice President, Advancement
tsawyer@loyola.edu
410-617-5161

JoAnne Dolan
Assistant Vice President, Advancement
jdolan@loyola.edu
410-617-2908

Brian Oakes, '99, MBA '10
Assistant Vice President, Advancement
boakes@loyola.edu
410-617-2414

Natalie Doyle Rizzi
Executive Assistant, Advancement
ndrizzi@loyola.edu
410-617-2290

Shannon Pote
Director of Advancement Events and Donor Relations
shpote@loyola.edu
410-617-2973

Ian Webster
Director of Advancement Services
iawebster@loyola.edu
410-617-2292

Liz Hertneck Stier, '99
Director of Annual Giving
ehertneck@loyola.edu
410-617-2901

Maura Burnett, MBA '18
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2805

Jane Moore, '83
Director of Principal and Planned Gifts
jfmoore@loyola.edu
410-617-1411

Michael Bamonti, '03
Director of Development - Athletics
mbamonti@loyola.edu
410-617-5744

Darcy Meadows
Director of Development - Mission Integration and School of Education
dmeadows@loyola.edu
410-617-2073

Tom Nealis, MBA '09
Director of Development - Sellinger School of Business
tjnealis@loyola.edu
410-617-2734

Samantha Zipp Dowd
Director of Development - Loyola College of Arts & Sciences
szdowd@loyola.edu
410-617-2797

Suzie Ebbert
Program Assistant, Major Gifts
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694

Matthew Kudler, '06, MBA '18
Director of Advancement Communications
mdkudler1@loyola.edu
410-617-1636

Alumni Relations
410-617-1466
alumni@loyola.edu