Skip to main content

Contact Us

Brian Oakes, '99, MBA '10
Vice President, Advancement
boakes@loyola.edu
410-617-2414

Mary Mazzuca, '99
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
mlmazzuca@loyola.edu
410-617-2797

Colleen Riopko, '02
Assistant Vice President, Advancement
cmriopko@loyola.edu
410-617-1466

Maura Burnett, MBA '18
Director of Development - Corporate & Foundation Relations
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2085

Brian Schultz, '14, MBA '20
Director of Development - Sellinger School of Business
bmschultz@loyola.edu
410-617-5145

Kimberly Stevenson Parks
Director of Development - Loyola College of Arts and Sciences and Loyola Clinical Centers
ksparks@loyola.edu
410-617-2073

Liz Hertneck Stier, '99
Director, Leadership Giving Programs
ehertneck@loyola.edu
410-617-2901

Matthew Kudler, '06, MBA '18
Director of Advancement Communications
mdkudler1@loyola.edu
410-617-1636

Ian Webster
Director of Advancement Services
iawebster@loyola.edu
410-617-2292

Anthony Giacometti

Assistant Athletic Director
Associate Director, Athletics Leadership Giving
angiacometti@loyola.edu
410-617-2767

Suzie Ebbert
Program Assistant, Major Gifts
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694