Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Fall 2018 Standard Hours of Operation (September 4 - December 21)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services Basecamp
Monday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Thursday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Friday 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 7pm 4pm - 8pm 12pm - 5pm 12pm - 3pm
Saturday 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 1pm - 11:30pm 1pm - 6pm 4pm - 8pm Closed Closed

The Mangione Aquatic Center will close periodically for special events. Be sure to check for Aquatic Center closures

 

Exam, Break & Holiday Schedule

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

Labor Day Weekend (August 31 - September 3)
August 31 (Fri) 6am - 8pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed 12pm - 5pm Closed
September 1 (Sat) 9am - 6pm 9am - 12pm Closed Closed Closed
September 2 (Sun) 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 4pm Closed Closed Closed
September 3 (Mon) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm 4pm - 8pm Closed Closed
Fall Break (October 19- 21)
October 19 (Fri) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed Closed
October 20 (Sat) 9am - 4pm 9am - 12pm Closed Closed Closed
October 21 (Sun) 1pm - 11:30pm 1pm - 4pm Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Break (November 20 - 25)
Nov 20 (Tue) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed 12pm - 5pm Closed
Nov 21 (Wed) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed Closed
Nov 22-24 (Thu - Sat) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Nov 25 (Sun) 4pm - 11:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Exams Scheduled (December 11 - 21)
Dec 11 (Tue) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm  4pm - 8pm  12pm - 5pm Closed 
Dec 12 (Wed) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed  12pm - 5pm Closed 
Dec 13 (Thu) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm  4pm - 8pm  12pm - 5pm Closed 
Dec 14 (Fri) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm
Closed 12pm - 5pm Closed
Dec 15 (Sat) 9am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
Closed Closed Closed
Dec 16 (Sun) 1pm - 7pm
1pm - 4pm
Closed
Closed Closed
Dec 17-21 (Mon - Fri)  6am - 7pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed 12pm - 5pm Closed

6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 7pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm
12pm - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
4pm - 8pm
Download the PDF version of the Fall 2018 Hours of Operation!