Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Spring 2019 Standard Hours of Operation (January 14 - May 18)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services Basecamp
Monday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Thursday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 9pm 4pm - 10pm 12pm - 6pm 4pm - 7pm
Friday 6am - 9pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 7pm 4pm - 8pm 12pm - 5pm 12pm - 3pm
Saturday 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 1pm - 11:30pm 1pm - 6pm 4pm - 8pm Closed Closed

The Mangione Aquatic Center will close periodically for special events. Be sure to check for Aquatic Center closures

Exam, Break & Holiday Schedule

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services Basecamp
Martin Luther King Jr Day         
Jan. 21 (Mon) 6am - 4pm 6am - 9:30am, 12pm - 3pm Closed Closed Closed
Spring Break (March 1-March 10)        
March 1 (Fri) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed 12pm - 6pm Closed
March 2 (Sat) 9am - 4pm 9am-12pm Closed Closed Closed
March 3 (Sun) 1am - 7pm 1pm-4pm Closed Closed Closed
March 4- Mar. 8 (Mon-Fri) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm
Closed Closed

Closed

 

 March 9 (Sat)  9am-4pm  9am-12pm  Closed Closed Closed
 March 10 (Sun)  1pm-11:30pm  1pm-4pm Closed Closed Closed
 Easter Break (April 17- April 22)          
 April 17 (Wed)  6am-9pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
 April 18 (Thu)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed Closed Closed
 April 19-April 21 (Fri-Sun)  Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
 April 22 (Mon) 4pm-11:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
 Department Student Employee Appreciation Event          
 April 26 (Fri) 6am-5pm 6am-9:30am, 12pm-3pm Closed 12pm-5pm Closed
 Exam Schedule (May 1- May 10)          
 May 1 (Wed)  6am-9pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm 4pm-8pm 12pm-6pm Closed
 May 2 (Thu)  6am-9pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 3 (Fri)  6am-9pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  4pm-8pm  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 4 (Sat)  9am-4pm  9am- 12pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 5 (Sun)  1pm-7pm  1pm-4pm  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 6 (Mon)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  Closed Closed  
 May 7 (Tue)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 8 (Wed)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 9 (Thu)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 May 10 (Fri)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 Pre-Summer (May 11-May 17)          
 May 11 (Sat)  9am-4pm  9am-12pm  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 12 (Sun)  1pm-7pm  1pm-4pm  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 13-17 (Mon-Fri)  6am-7pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  12pm-6pm  Closed
 Loyola Commencement           
 May 18 (Sat)  Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed