Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9a.m. - 4 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

May 1- May 18 Schedule

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services Basecamp
Exam Schedule (May 1- May 10)
May 1 (Wed) 6am-9pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm 4pm-8pm 12pm-6pm Closed
May 2 (Thu) 6am-9pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
May 3 (Fri) 6am-9pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm 4pm-8pm 12pm-6pm Closed
May 4 (Sat) 9am-4pm 9am- 12pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
May 5 (Sun) 1pm-7pm 1pm-4pm Closed Closed Closed
May 6 (Mon) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed Closed Closed
May 7 (Tue) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
May 8 (Wed) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
May 9 (Thu) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
May 10 (Fri) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
Pre-Summer (May 11-May 17)
May 11 (Sat) 9am-4pm 9am-12pm Closed Closed Closed
May 12 (Sun) 1pm-7pm 1pm-4pm Closed Closed Closed
May 13-17 (Mon-Fri) 6am-7pm 6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm Closed 12pm-6pm Closed
Loyola Commencement
May 18 (Sat) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Summer 2019 Standard Hours of Operation (May 20-September 2)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
Basecamp
Monday 6am-8pm
6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm 5pm - 8pm
Closed
Tuesday 6am-8pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm 5pm - 8pm
Closed
Wednesday 6am-8pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm 5pm - 8pm
Closed
Thursday 6am-8pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm 5pm - 8pm
Closed
Friday 6am-8pm 6am - 9:30am, 5pm - 7pm Closed
Closed
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 12pm Closed
Closed
Sunday 1pm - 6pm 1pm - 4pm Closed
Closed

The Mangione Aquatic Center will close periodically for special events. Be sure to check for Aquatic Center closures

 Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Basecamp
 Memorial Day (May 23-27)
 May 23 (Thur)  6am-6pm  6am-9:30am  Closed  Closed
 May 24 (Fri)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 25 (Sat)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 26 (Sun)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 27 (Mon)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 Independence Day (July 3-7)
 July 3 (Wed)   6am-4pm  6am-9:30am  Closed  Closed
 July 4 (Thur)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 July 5 (Fri)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 July 6 (Sat)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 July 7 (Sun)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
Labor Day Weekend (August 31-September 2)
 August 30 (Fri)  6am-8pm  6am-9:30am, 5pm-7pm  Closed  Closed
 August 31 (Sat)  9am-4pm  9am-12pm  Closed  Closed
 September 1 (Sun)  1pm-6pm  1pm-4pm  Closed  Closed
 September 2 (Mon)  9am-9pm  9am-12pm, 5pm-7pm  4pm-8pm  Closed