Skip to main content

Committee Members

Listed below are the current committee members of the Undergraduate Research and Scholarship Colloquium. See past members.

Dr. Theresa Geiman (committee co-chair)

Dr. Selin Gursozlu

Dr. David Hoe (committee co-chair)

Dr. Michiko Iwasaki

Dr. James Zheng


Event Information

Friday, April 19, 2024

Download the 2024 USRSC Program

Application Proposals

All currently enrolled undergraduate students at the University are eligible to submit a presentation proposal to the Colloquium for research performed on or off campus, including during the summer.

Deadline: March 19, 2024

Application Process

Volunteer to Judge

If you are a faculty member willing to serve as an abstract reviewer (March 19-27) and/or a judge (either for oral or poster presentations at the Colloquium on April 19th), please submit your contact information here to register your interest.