Loyola University Maryland


Contact Us

Meet the Members of our LoyolaVotes Task-force:

  • Marianna Carlucci (she/her), Faculty Fellow for Equity and Inclusion
  • Pat Cassidy (he/him), Associate Director for Programs, Center for Community, Service, and Justice
  • Timothy Clark (he/him), Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Kate Grubb Clark (she/her), Director of External Affairs 
  • Emily Kane (she/her), Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
  • Dennis Velez (he/him), Associate Director of ALANA Services

Questions about LoyolaVotes:

Contact Pat Cassidy (he/him) in Loyola's Center for Community, Service, and Justice (CCSJ).

Loyola Votes Logo