Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu, 410.617.2630

Class of 2022 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu

Class of 2023 Advisors

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu

Class of 2024 Advisors

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu

Dr. Lisa Schoenbrodt, lschoenbrodt@loyola.edu

Transfer Students

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

     

 

      

Audrey Schoonover-Brown
Students

Audrey

Audrey’s involvement on campus and Loyola’s emphasis on cura personalis make her proud to be a Hound

Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences, Writing