Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu, 410.617.5493

 

Class of 2019 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Ms. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

Dr. Lisa Schoenbrodt, lschoenbrodt@loyola.edu

    

Class of 2020 Advisors

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu

    

Class of 2021 Advisors

Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu

Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu

     

Transfer Students

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu

     

 

      

Brianne Roos
Faculty

Brianne Roos, M.S., CCC-SLP

A Loyola graduate, Brianne Roos believes Loyola’s core values help her students build relationships with future patients

Speech-Language Pathology