Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu, 410.617.2630

Class of 2021 Advisors

Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu 

Class of 2022 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu

Class of 2023 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu 

Transfer Students

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

     

 

      

Janet Preis
Faculty

Janet Preis

Janet Preis, Ed.D., CCC-SLP, encourages discernment, care for others, and finding good in all things in her coursework and beyond

Speech-Language Pathology