Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu, 410.617.7246

    

Class of 2020 Advisors

Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu

Ms. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

Dr. Lisa Schoenbrodt, lschoenbrodt@loyola.edu

    

Class of 2021 Advisors

Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu

Dr. Libby Kumin, lkumin@loyola.edu
   

Class of 2022 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu

Dr. Janet Preis, jpreis1@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu
   

Transfer Students

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu

     

 

      

Janet Preis
Faculty

Janet Preis

Janet Preis, Ed.D., CCC-SLP, encourages discernment, care for others, and finding good in all things in her coursework and beyond

Speech-Language Pathology