Loyola University Maryland

Data Science

Faculty & Staff

Zoe Derrickson
Director Graduate Data Science Program
410-617-5004
zyderrickson@loyola.edu

Robert S. Kenyon
Director Undergraduate Data Science Program
Lecturer, Computer Science
410-617-2281
rskenyon@loyola.edu
Robert S. Kenyon's Faculty Webpage

Kevin W. Drummey
Lecturer, Statistics
410-617-5054
kwdrummey@loyola.edu
Courses: Linear Statistical Models

Erhan Guven
Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science
eguven@loyola.edu
Courses: Machine Learning; Information Retrieval and Natural Language Processing

Sibren Isaacman
Associate Professor, Computer Science
410-617-5621
isaacman@cs.loyola.edu
Sibren Isaacman's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Programming for Data Science

Theresa L. Jefferson
Associate Professor, Information Systems 
410-617-5727
tljefferson@loyola.edu
Theresa L. Jefferson's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Introduction to Data Science

Bu Hyoung Lee
Assistant Professor, Statistics
410-617-2522
blee4@loyola.edu
Courses: Linear Statistical Models; Multivariate Analysis

Christopher H. Morrell
Emeritus Professor, Statistics
410-617-2629
chm@loyola.edu
Courses: Statistical Computing; Generalized Linear Models and Multilevel Models; Data Science Project

Megan Olsen
Associate Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2852
mmolsen@loyola.edu
Megan Olsen's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Programming for Data Science; Machine Learning

Gloria Phillips-Wren
Professor, Information Systems
410-617-5470
gwren@loyola.edu
Gloria Phillips-Wren's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Introduction to Data Science; Business Intelligence and Data Mining

Paul P. Tallon
Professor, Information Systems
410-617-5614
pptalon@loyola.edu
Paul P. Tallon's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Data Visualization for Decision Making

Dobin Yim
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
410-617-2396
dyim@loyola.edu
Dobin Yim's Faculty Webpage
Courses: Introduction to Programming

Paul Tallon
Faculty

Paul Tallon, Ph.D.

As a professor of information systems, Dr. Tallon yearns for his students to engage in the burgeoning world of technology

Information Technology and Operations Management