Loyola University Maryland

Data Science

Faculty & Staff

Christopher H. Morrell
Professor, Statistics
Director of Data Science Program
410-617-2629
chm@loyola.edu
Christopher H. Morrell's Website

Roger D. Eastman
Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2281
reastman@loyola.edu
Roger D. Eastman's Faculty Webpage

Sibren Isaacman
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-5621
isaacman@cs.loyola.edu
Sibren Isaacman's Faculty Webpage

Dawn J. Lawrie
Professor and Department Chair, Computer Science
410-617-2140
lawrie@cs.loyola.edu
Dawn J. Lawrie's Faculty Webpage

Bu Hyoung Lee
Assistant Professor, Statistics
410-617-2522
blee4@loyola.edu

Megan Olsen
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2852
mmolsen@loyola.edu
Megan Olsen's Faculty Webpage

M.S. Raunak
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2899
raunak@loyola.edu
M.S. Raunak's Faculty Webpage

Paul P. Tallon
Professor Information Systems
410-617-5614
pptalon@loyola.edu
Paul P. Tallon's Faculty Webpage

Gloria Phillips-Wren
Professor, Information Systems
410-617-5470
gwren@loyola.edu
Gloria Phillips-Wren's Faculty Webpage