Loyola University Maryland

Data Science

Data Science Faculty

Christopher Morrell Christopher H. Morrell
Professor, Statistics
Director of Data Science Program
410-617-2629
chm@loyola.edu
Roger Eastman  Roger D. Eastman
Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2281
reastman@loyola.edu
Sibren Isaacman Sibren Isaacman
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-5621
isaacman@cs.loyola.edu
Dawn Lawrie Dawn J. Lawrie
Professor and Department Chair, Computer Science
410-617-2140
lawrie@cs.loyola.edu
Bu Hyoung Lee Bu Hyoung Lee
Assistant Professor, Statistics
410-617-2522
blee4@loyola.edu
Megan Olsen Megan Olsen
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2852
mmolsen@loyola.edu
M.S. Raunak M.S. Raunak
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
410-617-2899
raunak@loyola.edu
Phoebe Sharkey Dr. Phoebe D. Sharkey
Professor, Operations Management
410-617-2396
psharkey@loyola.edu
Gloria Phillips-Wren Dr. Gloria Phillips-Wren
Professor, Information Systems
410-617-5470
gwren@loyola.edu