Loyola University Maryland

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Contact

 

The Department Chair

Dr. W. Ethan Duckworth
410-617-2607
KH301g
educkworth@loyola.edu

Program Assistant Ms. Sandra Dargakis
410-617-2328
KH306
sdargakis@loyola.edu
Math Major Advisors (Applied/General/Pure)
Class of 2023

Dr. Prince Chidyagwai
410-617-2710
KH301d
pchidyagwai@loyola.edu

Dr. Jiyuan Tao
410-617-5419
KH301c
jtao@loyola.edu

Class of 2024

Dr. Michael Knapp
410-617-2382
KH312
mpknapp@loyola.edu

Dr. Bu Hyoung Lee
410-617-2522
KH316d
blee4@loyola.edu

Class of 2025

Dr. Prince Chidyagwai
410-617-2710
KH301d
pchidyagwai@loyola.edu

Dr. Jiyuan Tao
410-617-5419
KH301c
jtao@loyola.edu

Secondary Education Concentration Dr. Timothy Clark
410-617-5088
KH316b
tbclark@loyola.edu
Actuarial Science Concentration Dr. Bu Hyoung Lee
410-617-2522
KH316d
blee4@loyola.edu
Statistics Concentration Dr. Richard Auer
410-617-2523
KH310
rea@loyola.edu
Data Science Major and Minor Dr. Kevin Drummey
410-617-5054
KH301e
kwdrummey@loyola.edu
Math Minor Dr. W. Ethan Duckworth
410-617-2607
KH301g
educkworth@loyola.edu
Statistics Minor Dr. Bu Hyoung Lee
410-617-2522
KH316d
blee4@loyola.edu
Summer Course Approval Dr. W. Ethan Duckworth
410-617-2607
KH301g
educkworth@loyola.edu
Tutoring The Tutor Coordinator - see the Tutoring Homepage
Department Web pages Ms. Sandra Dargakis
410-617-2328
KH306
sdargakis@loyola.edu




Marks
Alumni

Todd Marks

This 1998 Loyola graduate is a teacher-turned-technologist and founder of technology innovation company Mindgrub Technologies

Mathematics