Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Student Engagement Staff

Director

Sara Scalzo
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Associate Directors

Ben Cowman
410-617-5675
brcowman@loyola.edu

Becca Winkler
410-617-2877
rkwinkler@loyola.edu

Assistant Directors

Luke Haus
410-617-5696
lahaus@loyola.edu

Ashley Schantz
410-617-7132
aschantz@loyola.edu

Program Coordinator

Michael Herdson
410-617-5526
mmherdson@loyola.edu

Program Assistant

Erin Misiorek
410-617-2032
enmisiorek@loyola.edu