Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Student Engagement Staff

Director

Sara Scalzo
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Associate Directors

Luke Haus
410-617-2365
lahaus@loyola.edu

Becca Winkler
410-617-2877
rkwinkler@loyola.edu

Assistant Director

Katie Derreth
410-617-5675
krderreth@loyola.edu

Laura Kuhns
410-617-7132
lkuhns@loyola.edu

Brittany Richmond-Davis
410-617-2586
brichmond@loyola.edu

Program Coordinator

Erin Misiorek
410-617-5471
enmisiorek@loyola.edu

Program Assistant

Brendan Sweeney
bpsweeney@loyola.edu