Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

Sara Scalzo
Director 
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Ben Cowman
Associate Director 
410-617-5675
brcowman@loyola.edu

Luke Haus
Assistant Director
410-617-5696
lahaus@loyola.edu

Ashley Schantz
Assistant Director 
410-617-7132
aschantz@loyola.edu

Erin Misiorek
Program Assistant
410-617-2032
enmisiorek@loyola.edu

Dominique Abunassar
Graduate Assistant
dabunassar@loyola.edu

Brooke Leonard
Graduate Assistant
baleonard@loyola.edu

Tony Muentes
Graduate Assistant
ajmuentes@loyola.edu