Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

Sara Scalzo
Director 
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Lily Castro
Associate Director 
410-617-2365
lcastro@loyola.edu

Ben Cowman
Assistant Director 
410-617-5675
brcowman@loyola.edu

Ashley Schantz
Assistant Director 
410-617-7132
aschantz@loyola.edu

Beth Foster
Program Assistant 
410-617-2032
bhfoster@loyola.edu

Bekah Frater
Graduate Assistant - Leadership Development Programs
410-617-2032
rmfrater@loyola.edu

Seth Willis
Graduate Assistant - Orientation & Evergreens
410-617-2032
sjwillis@loyola.edu

Alison Conner
Graduate Assistant - Class Year Programming
410-617-2032
arconner@loyola.edu