Loyola University Maryland

Women's Center

Resources

Sexual Assault, Dating Violence, and Stalking Resources

Confidential

*confidential resources are not required to report sexual misconduct to the University, however confidentiality cannot be guaranteed if there is an imminent threat to health and safety*

Melissa Lees- Sexual Violence Prevention, Education & Response Coordinator

410-617-6769
4504A Seton Ct
mklees@loyola.edu

Counseling Center

Humanities Room 150
410-617-CARE (2273)
Mon-Fri  8:30AM- 5:00PM
After hours: 410-617-5530

Health Center

02A Seton Ct
410-617-5055
Mon-Fri  8:30AM- 5:00PM

Non-Confidential

David Tiscione - Director of Title IX, Compliance, and Assessment

105 Jenkins Hall
410-617-5171
dmtiscione@loyola.edu
More information visit Title IX

Public Safety

Emergency- 410-617-5911
Non-Emergency- 410-617-5010

Title IX Intake Officers:

Neil Andrito, Student Life
nfandrito@loyola.edu

Stepf Diaz, Student Life
sdiaz@loyola.edu

Teddi Burns, Athletics
tburns@loyola.edu

Daniel Fitzpatrick, Student Athlete Support
drfitzpatrick@loyola.edu

Brittany Richmond-Davis, Student Engagement
brichmond@loyola.edu

Loyola University Sexual Violence, Relationship Violence, and Stalking Report

Loyola University Sexual Violence, Relationship Violence and Stalking Report

Ways To Get Involved

Safe Zone Training

Campaigns

Information About Sexual Assault

Counseling Center Resources

Relax Online

LGBTQ Resources

LGBTQ Resources