Loyola University Maryland

Office of the President

Board of Trustees



James D. Forbes, '80

Vice Chair

Anthony Day


Robert Cawley, '82


Jeffrey Nattans, ’89

Ex Officio

Amanda M. Thomas, Ph.D.
Interim President
Loyola University Maryland


The Reverend Ronald Amiot, S.J.

Kenneth Boehl, '76, MBA '81

William Burke, '82, MBA '95

The Reverend Joseph Costantino, S.J.

Walter Doggett, MBA '03

Susan M. Donovan

Ann Ernst, '20

Sr. Mary M. Fanning, R.S.M., MBA '79

Gregory Gailius

The Reverend Kevin Gillespie, S.J.

Elaine Grillo

H. Edward Hanway, '74

Gerard Holthaus, '71

The Reverend James F. Keenan, S.J.

Gregory Kelly, '87

Mark Knott, '92

JJ Matthews, '94

The Reverend Michael C. McCarthy, S.J.

David Metzger, '77

Karen Paterakis Philippou, '90

Daniel Rizzo, '99

Mark Rouchard, '78, MBA '99

Mary Ann Scully, MBA '79

James S. Skesavage, Jr., '81

Arun Subhas

Roger Waesche, '76, MBA '84

Curtis Wilson