Loyola University Maryland

International Programs

Contact Us

Office: Humanities 132
Phone: 410-617-2910
Email: international@loyola.edu
Fax: 410-617-2034

Staff

Andre Colombat

Dean of International Programs
Ext. 2920
Office: HU134B
acolombat@loyola.edu

Renee Harris

Associate Director
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136C
rharris@loyola.edu

Fr. Charles Borges, S.J.

Director, Bangkok Program
ext. 2016
cborges@loyola.edu

Naomi Githae

Assistant Director
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136B
ngithae@loyola.edu

Kaileigh Jolliffe

Assistant Director
Ext. 5740
Office: HU136D
krjolliffe@loyola.edu

Kenneth Kwarciany

Assistant Director
Ext. 2088
Office: HU136
kckwarciany@loyola.edu

Fr. Bao Nguyen, S.J.

Assistant Director of Jesuit International Collaborations
Ext. 7088
Office: HU250J
bqnguyen@loyola.edu

Laura Palilla

Assistant Director
Ext. 2123
Office: HU136A
lkpalilla@loyola.edu

Sunanda Bhatia

Director of International Student Services, PDSO
Ext. 5245
Office: HU141b
skbhatia@loyola.edu

Tremaynne Parham

Office Manager
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136
tparham@loyola.edu

Madison Leadley

Program Assistant
Ext. 2920
Office: HU134A
meleadley@loyola.edu

 


 

 

Loyola students pose in front of Christ Church Cathedral in downtown Montreal
Academic Opportunities

Montreal Study Tour

Loyola’s French students get the opportunity to explore Montreal during an international weekend excursion.