Exam, Break, & Holiday Hours begin Dec 13 Click here to view hours
Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

The FAC staff smiling for a group photo

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
(410) 617-5453

Staff

BryanHaunert

Bryan Haunert
Director
Recreation and Wellness
bthaunert@loyola.edu

Tish Burns

Tish Burns 
Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness
lburns@loyola.edu

 EmilyFornatora

Emily Fornatora
Assistant Director
Youth and Family Programs
efornatora@loyola.edu

 Katie Benoit

Katie Benoit
Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure
kmbenoit@loyola.edu

 TylerZorn

Tyler Zorn
Assistant Director
Competitive Sports
trzorn@loyola.edu

 JayVenit

 Jay Venit
Assistant Director
Operations and Aquatics
jvenit@loyola.edu

 DanAyd

Dan Ayd
Graduate Assistant
Operations and Aquatics
daayd@loyola.edu

 TonyLong

Tony Long
Graduate Assistant
Fitness and Wellness
talong@loyola.edu

 JuliaCataeno

Julia Cataneo
Graduate Assistant
Student Development
jecataneo@loyola.edu

 Tim Ayd

Tim Ayd
Professional Intern
Competitive Sports
tgayd@loyola.edu

 Grace Harmony

Grace Homany 
Professional Intern
Outdoor Adventure
grhomany@loyola.edu