Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

The FAC staff smiling for a group photo

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
(410) 617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: (410) 617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: (410) 617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): (410) 617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: (410) 617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: (410) 617-2330
  • Fax: (410) 617-5321
Staff
Bryan Haunert Bryan Haunert
Director
Recreation and Wellness
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Kara Hunter Kara Hunter
Assistant Director
Competitive Sports
kghunter@loyola.edu
Kelly Marbury Kelly Marbury 
Assistant Director
Student Success and Patron Engagement
krmarbury@loyola.edu
Tish Burns Tish Burns 
Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness
lburns@loyola.edu
 Emily Fornatora staff photo

Emily Fornatora
Assistant Director
Youth and Family Programs
efornatora@loyola.edu

 Tim Ayd 9/14/21 Timothy Ayd
Graduate Assistant
Fitness and Wellness
tgayd@loyola.edu
 Michael Depman staff headshot

Michael Depman
Graduate Assistant
Operations
mjdepman@loyola.edu

 Kaitlyn Larsson staff pic Kaitlyn Larsson
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations and Student Development
kalarsson@loyola.edu
 Venus staff pic Venus Okwuka
Intern
Competitive Sports
vookwuka@loyola.edu
 Tyler Zorn staff photo Tyler Zorn
Intern
Competitive Sports
trzorn@loyola.edu





Venus Okwuka
Intern
Competitive Sports
vookwuka@loyola.edu


Exercise is Medicine Bronze Campus Logo