Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

FAC staff spelling out FAC in gym

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321
Staff 
Brian Zeng  Brian Zeng
Graduate Assistant- Business Operations and Student Development
bmzeng@loyola.edu
Kara Hunter Kara Hunter 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Competitive Sports 
kghunter@loyola.edu
Kelly Marbury Kelly Marbury 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Student Success & Patron Engagement 
krmarbury@loyola.edu
Picture of Max Stutman Max Stutman 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Operations and Aquatics 
mstutman@loyola.edu
Tish Burns Tish Burns 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Fitness & Wellness 
lburns@loyola.edu
Alan Baker Alan Baker 
Associate Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Programs and Facilities 
agbaker@loyola.edu
Bryan Haunert Bryan Haunert 
Director of Recreation and Wellness 
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Morgan Matthews Morgan Matthews 
Professional Intern - Outdoor Adventure 
mmatthews4@loyola.edu
Brock Turnbaugh Brock Turnbaugh 
Graduate Assistant - Operations 
bwturnbaugh@loyola.edu
Neena Prabhu

Neena Prabhu 
Graduate Assistant - Marketing and Wellness 
nprabhu@loyola.edu

 Catherine Watts-Batey  Cat Watts-Battey
Professional Intern - Competitive Sports 
cwatts-battey@loyola.edu
  Vacant Position
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Outdoor Adventure