Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

FAC staff spelling out FAC in gym

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321
Staff
Jen CusickJen Cusick
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Outdoor Adventure
jacusick@loyola.edu

Kara HunterKara Hunter
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Competitive Sports
kghunter@loyola.edu

Kelly MarburyKelly Marbury
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Student Success & Patron Engagement
krmarbury@loyola.edu
Max StutmanMax Stutman
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Operations and Aquatics
mstutman@loyola.edu
 Tish BurnsTish Burns
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness
Fitness & Wellness
lburns@loyola.edu
Alan BakerAlan Baker
Associate Director of Recreation and Wellness
Programs and Facilities
agbaker@loyola.edu
Bryan HaunertBryan Haunert
Director of Recreation and Wellness
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Morgan MatthewsMorgan Matthews
Professional Intern - Outdoor Adventure
mmatthews4@loyola.edu
Brock TurnbaughBrock Turnbaugh
Graduate Assistant- Operations
bwturnbaugh@loyola.edu 
Neena PrabhuNeena Prabhu
Graduate Assistant- Marketing and Student Development
nprabhu@loyola.edu