Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

Name GroupEmail
Michael Castaneda Recreation and Wellnessmcastaneda@loyola.edu
Shaela Rivers
Shaela Rivers Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellnessdrivers1@loyola.edu
JayVenit
Jay Venit Assistant Director
Operations and Aquaticsjvenit@loyola.edu
Katie Benoit
Katie Benoit Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventurekmbenoit@loyola.edu
TylerZorn
Tyler Zorn Assistant Director
Sport Programstrzorn@loyola.edu
Alyssa Sawyer
Aleeya Sawyer Graduate Assistant
Fitness and Wellnessajsawyer@loyola.edu
Alyssa Beutel
Alyssa Beutel Graduate Assistant
Membership Servicesanbeutel@loyola.edu
Abbi
Abbi Boehl Graduate Assistant
Operations and Aquaticsaeboehl@loyola.edu
Veronica Palomo
Veronica Palomo Intern
Outdoor Adventurevpalomo@loyola.edu
Jack McCormick
Jack McCormick Graduate Assistant
Sport Programsjrmccormick@loyola.edu