Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

The FAC staff smiling for a group photo

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
(410) 617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: (410) 617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: (410) 617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): (410) 617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: (410) 617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: (410) 617-2330
  • Fax: (410) 617-5321
Staff
Bryan Haunert Bryan Haunert
Director
Recreation and Wellness
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Tish Burns Tish Burns 
Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness
lburns@loyola.edu
 Emily Fornatora staff photo

Emily Fornatora
Assistant Director
Youth and Family Programs
efornatora@loyola.edu

  Katie Benoit
Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure
kmbenoit@loyola.edu
 Tyler Zorn staff photo Tyler Zorn
Assistant Director
Competitive Sports
trzorn@loyola.edu
 Headshot of Jay Venit

 Jay Venit
Assistant Director
Operations and Aquatics
jvenit@loyola.edu





Venus Okwuka
Intern
Competitive Sports
vookwuka@loyola.edu

Exercise is Medicine Bronze Campus Logo