Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Our Team

The FAC staff smiling for a group photo

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Fax: 410-617-5321
Staff 
Bryan Haunert Bryan Haunert 
Director of Recreation and Wellness 
bthaunert@loyola.edu
Kara Hunter Kara Hunter 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Competitive Sports 
kghunter@loyola.edu
Kelly Marbury Kelly Marbury 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Student Success & Patron Engagement 
krmarbury@loyola.edu
Picture of Max Stutman Max Stutman 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Operations and Aquatics 
mstutman@loyola.edu
Tish Burns Tish Burns 
Assistant Director of Recreation and Wellness 
Fitness & Wellness 
lburns@loyola.edu
 Tim Ayd 9/14/21 Timothy Ayd
Graduate Assistant - Recreation and Wellness
tgayd@loyola.edu
 Michael Depman staff headshot

Michael Depman
Graduate Assistant - Recreation and Wellness
mjdepman@loyola.edu

 Kaitlyn Larsson staff pic Kaitlyn Larsson
Graduate Assistant - Recreation and Wellness
kalarsson@loyola.edu
 Sarah staff pic Sarah Beauchamp
Competitive Sports Intern
sbeauchamp@loyola.edu
 Venus staff pic Venus Okwuka
Competitive Sports Intern
vookwuka@loyola.edu








Timothy Ayd
Graduate Assistant- Recreation and Wellness
tgayd@loyola.edu
Timothy Ayd
Graduate Assistant- Recreation and Wellness
tgayd@loyola.edu
Timothy Ayd
Graduate Assistant- Recreation and Wellness
tgayd@loyola.edu