Skip to main content

Our Team

Name Group Email
Abbi
Abbi Boehl Graduate Assistant
Operations and Aquatics aeboehl@loyola.edu
Katie Benoit
Katie Benoit Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure kmbenoit@loyola.edu
Alyssa Beutel
Alyssa Beutel Graduate Assistant
Membership Services anbeutel@loyola.edu
Placeholder Image
Patrick Carter Associate Director
Recreation and Wellness wpcarter@loyola.edu
Michael Castaneda Recreation and Wellness mcastaneda@loyola.edu
Mikaela Fallon Sport Programs mcfallon1@gmail.com
Jack McCormick
Jack McCormick Graduate Assistant
Sport Programs jrmccormick@loyola.edu
Veronica Palomo
Veronica Palomo Intern
Outdoor Adventure vpalomo@loyola.edu
Shaela Rivers headshot
Shaela Rivers Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness drivers1@loyola.edu
Alyssa Sawyer
Aleeya Sawyer Graduate Assistant
Fitness and Wellness ajsawyer@loyola.edu
JayVenit
Jay Venit Assistant Director
Operations and Aquatics jvenit@loyola.edu
TylerZorn
Tyler Zorn Assistant Director
Sport Programs trzorn@loyola.edu