Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Hours of Operation

Fall 2021 Standard Hours of Operation (September 7 - December 12)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
Monday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30 am, 3pm - 7pm 4pm - 10pm
Tuesday 6am - 11:30pm 6am - 9:30 am, 3pm - 7pm 4pm - 10pm
Wednesday 6am - 11:30pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
4pm - 10pm
Thursday 6am - 11:30pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
4pm - 10pm
Friday 6am - 9pm
6am - 9:30 am, 3pm - 7pm
4pm - 8pm
Saturday 9am - 9pm
9am - 12pm Closed
Sunday 1pm - 11:30pm
1pm - 4pm 4pm - 8pm

Exam Schedule (December 13 - December 22)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
December 13 (Monday) 6am - 9pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 14 (Tuesday) 6am - 9pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 15 (Wednesday) 6am - 9pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 16 (Thursday) 6am - 9pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 17 (Friday) 6am - 9pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 18 (Saturday) 9am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
December 19 (Sunday) 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 4pm
Closed
December 20 (Monday) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 21 (Tuesday) 6am - 7pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
December 22 (Wednesday) 6am - 7pm
6am - 9 am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed

 

 

 
1pm - 4pm







Exercise is Medicine Bronze Campus Logo