Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Hours of Operation

Exam and Commencement Schedule

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
Final Exams (May 4 - May 13)
May 12 (Thursday)
6am - 7pm
6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 6:45pm
Closed
May 13 (Friday)
6am - 7pm
6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 6:45pm
Closed
Loyola University Maryland Commencement
May 14 (Saturday)
Closed
Closed
Closed
1pm - 4pm

Summer 2022 Hours of Operation

 May 15 - September 5
Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
Monday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 7pm Closed
Tuesday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 7pm 3pm - 7pm
Wednesday 6am - 8pm
6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
Thursday 6am - 8pm
6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 7pm
3pm - 7pm
Friday 6am - 8pm
6am - 9:30am, 3pm - 7pm
Closed
Saturday 9am - 4pm
9am - 12pm Closed
Sunday 1pm - 6pm
1pm - 4pm Closed

* Please view daily lane availability and closings here.

Holiday and Special Hours

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours
Loyola University Maryland Commencement
May 14 (Saturday) Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day (May 27 - 30)
May 27 (Friday) 6am - 3pm 6am - 9:30am Closed
May 28 (Saturday) Closed
Closed
Closed
May 29 (Sunday) Closed Closed
Closed
May 30 (Monday) Closed
Closed
Closed
Juneteenth (June 19 - 20)
June 19 (Sunday) Closed
Closed
Closed
June 20 (Monday) Closed
Closed
Closed
Independence Day (July 1 - 4)
 July 1 (Friday) 6am - 3pm
6am - 9:30am
Closed
July 2 (Saturday) Closed
Closed
Closed
July 3 (Sunday) Closed
Closed
Closed
July 4 (Monday) Closed
Closed
Closed
Labor Day (September 5)
September 5 (Monday) 9am - 9pm 9am - 12pm, 5pm - 7pm
Closed









































Exercise is Medicine Bronze Campus Logo