Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Hours of Operation

Exam and Break Schedule (May 3 - May 16)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Basecamp
Department Student Employee Appreciation Event (May 3)
May 3 (Mon) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm 4pm - 7pm Closed
Exams Schedule (May 4 - May 13)
May 4 (Tues) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed
May 5 (Wed) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed
May 6 (Thurs) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed
May 7 (Fri) 6am - 9pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 7pm Closed Closed
May 8 (Sat) 9am - 4pm 10am - 1pm Closed Closed
May 9 (Sun) 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 4pm Closed Closed
May 10 (Mon) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 6:45pm Closed Closed
May 11 (Tues) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 6:45pm Closed Closed
May 12 (Wed) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 6:45pm Closed Closed
May 13 (Thurs) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 6:45pm Closed Closed
May 14 (Fri) 6am - 7pm 6am - 9am, 5pm - 6:45pm Closed Closed
May 15 (Sat) 9am - 4pm 10am - 1pm Closed Closed
May 16 (Sun) 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 4pm Closed Closed

Summer 2021 Standard Hours of Operation (May 17 - September 6)

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours
Monday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm
Tuesday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm
Wednesday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm
Thursday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm
Friday 6am - 8pm 6am - 9am, 3pm - 7pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm 9am - 12pm
Sunday 1pm - 6pm 1pm - 4pm

Holiday and Special Hours

Day Facility Hours Pool Hours
Commencement (May 22)
May 22 (Sat) Closed Closed
Memorial Day (May 28-31)
May 28 (Fri) Closed Closed
May 29 ( Sat) Closed Closed
May 30 (Sun) Closed Closed
May 31 (Mon) Closed Closed
Independence Day (July 3-5)
July 3 (Sat) Closed Closed
July 4 (Sun) Closed Closed
July 5 (Mon) Closed Closed
Labor Day (September 6)
September 6 (Mon) 9am - 9pm 9am - 12pm, 5pm - 7pm