Skip to main content

Members & Offices Represented

Meet the Mental Health Task ForceHand holding green heart

Andrea Hoffman: Assistant Director Student Athlete Support Services
Barbara Kurz: Director Messina
Chris Kimani: Program Assistant Communication
Dennis Velez: Associate Director ALANA Services
Ejuma Adoga: Case Manager Student Support and Wellness Promotion
Janet Preis: Associate Professor Speech Language Hearing Sciences 
Jason Parcover: Assistant Vice President of Student Wellbeing Director of Counseling Center
Kate Charles: Area Coordinator Residence Life and Housing 
Katherine Benoit: Assistant Director of Outdoor Adventures Recreation & Wellness
Katie Derreth: Assistant Director Student Engagement
Kourtney Bennett: Associate Director Counseling Center
Leonard Willis: Associate Director Patrol Operations
Lisa Oberbroeckling: Associate Vice President Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Jack Owen: Outreach and Community Engagement Librarian LNDL Library 
Marcia Wiedefeld: Director Disability & Accessibility Services
Marie Yeh: Associate Professor Marketing 
Marlena Waugh: Assistant Director Student Health & Education Services
Mary Beth Mudric: Assistant Dean Undergraduate Studies 
Melissa Lees: Director Women's Center
Rachael Hartley: Administrative Assistant Counseling Center
Rhona Little: Diversity & Inclusion Specialist Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Whitney Hobson: Assistant Director of Social Justice Counseling Center