Loyola University Maryland

Department of Computer Science

Contact Us

Megan Olsen

Associate Professor, Department Chair 
mmolsen@loyola.edu 
410-617-2852

Please contact Dr. Olsen if you need department chair approval or discussion for:

  • Transfer credit approval
  • Approval of course equivalency
  • Data Science Master’s Program CS courses
  • Course scheduling
  • Prospective student questions
  • Signature on forms, such as: change of major, withdrawal from a course, or grade appeals

Skylor Holland

Administrative Assistant
Computer Science Department
sholland1@loyola.edu
410-617-7455 -DS127a

Please contact Skylor Holland for any other inquiries or if you are unsure who to contact.

Computer Science Major Advisors (BS/BA/Interdisciplinary)

Class of 2022
Mr. Andrew "Drew" Mehri
410-617-6768
aamehri@loyola.edu

Class of 2023
Dr. Megan Olsen
410-617-2852
mmolsen@loyola.edu 

Class of 2024
Dr. Sibren Isaacman
410-617-5621
snisaacman@loyola.edu

Summer Course Approval
Dr. Megan Olsen
410-617-2852
mmolsen@loyola.edu

Tutoring
Dr. Sarika Rajeev
410-617-2095
srajeev@loyola.edu

Questions about CS105/106/107/108
Dr. Robert "Bob" Kenyon
410-617-2881
rskenyon@loyola.edu

Department Web Pages
Ms. Sandra Dargakis
410-617-2328
sdargakis@loyola.edu

Jomaly Sierra
Students

Jomaly

Seizing opportunities and developing relationships helped Jomaly make Loyola her second home

Forensic Studies, Computer Science, Modern Languages & Literatures, Asian Studies