Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

Central Office Staff

Picture of Neil Andrito Picture of Tim Burkhalter Picture of Tim Cherney Picture of Abbas Hill
Neil Andrito
Director
nfandrito@loyola.edu

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Inclusion &
Community Development
tdcherney@loyola.edu

Abbas Hill
Associate Director
Housing Operations
ashill@loyola.edu

Picture of Teisha Miles Picture of Garrison (Garry) Schmitt
Teisha Miles
Administrative Assistant
tjmiles@loyola.edu

Garrison (Garry) Schmitt
Administrative Assistant
gschmitt1@loyola.edu

 

Assistant Director Staff

 


Vacant

Picture of Dan Kelly

 

Vacant

Join our Staff!

Picture of Onyinye Anike
Vacant
Housing Operations

Dan Kelly
Student Conduct and
Off-campus Students
dskelly@loyola.edu

Vacant - Join our Staff!
Hillside Area
(Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
)
Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu
Picture of Nick Bates Leota Wilson
Picture of Sinclair Ceaser Picture of Mary Whitehead

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Leota Wilson
Gardens
(Avila, Bellarmine,
Claver, & Dorothy Day
)
lewilson1@loyola.edu

Sinclair Ceasar
Eastside Area
(Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village
)
spceasar@loyola.edu

Mary Whitehead
Charleston
(
Hopkins Court, Southwell,
Seton Court, & Lange
)
mewhitehead@loyola.edu