Board of Sponsors

To ensure we are providing relevant, rigorous education and meeting the needs of the Sellinger community and broader business community, we have constructed a Board of Sponsors whose members advise in the advancement and strategic direction of the School.


Mr. Robert Cawley '82
Riggs, Counselman, Michaels & Downes, Inc.

Board Members

Ms. Adrienne Alberts
Manager, Talent Acquisition
American Red Cross

Mr. Robert Arning
Vice Chairman of Market Development

Mr. William Baird, III '86, MBA '94
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director for Management Services
Archdiocese of Baltimore

Mr. G. Lawrence Buhl '68
Partner – Retired
Ernst & Young

Ms. Karen Campbell
Vice President & Chief Policy Officer
Verizon Maryland and Verizon Washington, D.C.

Rev. James L. Connor, S.J.
Provincial Assistant for Mission and Renewal
Maryland Province
Ignatius House

Mr. Micah Conrad
Chief Financial Officer
One Main Financial

Mr. Charles "CJ" Daley, Jr.
Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer
Artisan Partners

Ms. Tamara Darvish
Executive Vice President
Pentagon Federal Credit Union

Mr. Brad Dickerson, EMBA '03
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Under Armour

Ms. Deborah H. Diehl, Esq.
Whiteford Taylor Preston

Mr. Walter Doggett, III, MSF '02, MBA '04
Vice President of Tax
E*TRADE Financial Corporation

Mr. Kevin Dunbar
President & Chief Executive Officer
Dunbar Armored

Mr. Mark Fulchino '91
President and Chief Executive Officer
Fundamental Long Term Care Holdings, LLC

Mr. Thomas D.D. Graff, CF ‘99
Portfolio Manager and Partner
Brown Advisory

*Mr. Charles E. Herget, Jr. '62
Asset Strategy Consultants

Ms. Kathleen W. Hyle '80
Independent Director 
Board of Directors 
Bunge Limited, Amerisource Bergen, ADT  

Ms. Deborah Ingersoll P '15 & '17
Orchard Hills Design and Construction

Mr. William Kauffman '08 MSF
Principal Officer
Paramount Investments, LLC

Ms. Barbara Brotman Kaylor                              
Founder & CEO
Rooftop Communications, LLC

Mr. David Kinkopf
Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP

Mr. Thomas J. Kuegler, Jr. '94
Managing Partner
Wasabi Ventures

Mr. Keith A. Lee
President & Chief Operating Officer
Brown Capital Management

Mr. George Lucaci
Senior Advisor for Wealth Management
Mercury Capital Advisors

Mr. Charles Maskell '82
Managing Member
Chesapeake Corporate Advisors

Mr. Anthony Moag
Executive Vice President

Mr. Todd M. Mohr
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Daniel Rizzo ‘99
Chief Innovation Officer
Inovalon, Inc.

Mr. Barry Rosen, Esq.
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Gordon, Feinblatt, Rothman,
Hoffberger & Hollander

Mr. Eugene A. Trainor, III, MBA '93
Chief Operating Officer
Foundation Capital

Mr. Roger A. Waesche, Jr. '76, '84 MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Mr. Michael Walton
Founding Principal
Atlantic Investment Associates, LLC

Mr. Mark Weigman '84, MSF '87
Vice President and Portfolio Manager
T. Rowe Price Group


Explore Our Programs

Side-by-Side Program Comparison

Graduate Programs

Professional's MBA

Designed for a range of working professionals looking to pursue their MBA at their own pace

  • Weeknight classes
  • Study at your own pace
  • Offered at Timonium and Columbia Graduate centers
  • Transfer up to 12 credits to/from the M.S. in Finance
Learn More FAQ

Executive MBA

A Saturday program for senior managers and executives

  • Saturdays only, summers off, 5-semester program
  • Offered at Timonium Graduate Center
  • 9-day international field study experience
  • Domestic field experience
Learn More FAQ

Emerging Leaders MBA

A one-year full-time cohort program targeting immediate graduates or those early in their career

  • Full-time, 12-month program
  • Offered at Evergreen Campus in Baltimore
  • Internship in your target industry
  • Domestic field experience
Learn More FAQ

Master of Science in Finance

A part-time, evening program for professionals who have a true enthusiasm for financial leadership

  • Weeknight classes; study at your own pace
  • Prepare for Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) exams
  • All professional backgrounds welcome
  • Offered at Timonium and Columbia Graduate centers
Learn More FAQ

Master of Accounting

A full time 12-month program for those with an accounting undergrad degree or equivalent accounting coursework

  • 30 credits toward 150 hour licensure requirement
  • Full-time, 12-month program
  • Part-time schedule option available
  • Offered at Evergreen Campus in Baltimore
Learn More FAQ

Cyber Security Certificate

A part-time, one-year, graduate certificate program open to any business professional seeking management-level certification and desiring to learn more about information assurance in the broader field of cyber security

  • One-year, part-time program
  • Weeknight classes
  • Offered at Columbia Graduate Center
  • Five courses, 15 credits
Learn More FAQ

Accounting Certificate

A three-month graduate program for credits toward the 150-hour requirement for CPA licensure

  • 12 credit, May–July program
  • Mondays and Wednesdays, 8:45 a.m.–4:45 p.m.
  • Offered at Loyola's Evergreen campus
Learn More FAQ
RSVP for an info session