Skip to main content

Board of Sponsors

To ensure we are providing relevant, rigorous education and meeting the needs of the Sellinger community and broader business community, we have constructed a Board of Sponsors whose members advise in the advancement and strategic direction of the School.


***Ms. Dina Clark, MBA '99
Senior Director, Global Flavor Solutions Strategy
McCormick & Company, Inc. 

Vice Chair

Mr. Thomas D.D. Graff, CF '99
Head of Investments
Facet Wealth 

Board Members

Lynn K. Argenbright, RHU, '05 EMBA
VP, Employee Benefits Advisor
PSA Insurance & Financial Services

***Mr. Robert Arning P’13, Immediate Past Chair
KPMG Foundation Chair - Retired

Ms. Christine Aspell ‘90
Office Managing Partner

Mr. William Baird, III '86, '94 MBA
Vice President, Operation
StepStone Group 

Mr. Kurtis Binder '92, MBA, '01
Arlo Technologies 

Mr. Doug Dollenberg, Jr.
President & CEO
Brightview Senior Living 

Mr. Wayne R. Gioioso, Jr. P ’12, ’14, ‘16
Mid-Atlantic Properties, Inc. 

Jessica Hiebler
Corporate Controller
T. Rowe Price Group




Mr. Raymond Lucas
Mid Atlantic Regional Manager – Retired
International Business Machines (IBM)
Former Chapter President  

Mr. Chazz Miller '17, MAcc '18
Senior Revenue Accountant
Luminar Technologies Inc.

Mr. Edward “Eddie” Molloy ‘98
Managing Director, Equity Capital Markets
Morgan Stanley 

Mr. A. Brett Scola, '92, CPA/PFS, CFP®
Partner-Private Client Services

Ms. Christina Sfakianos ‘99
Investor Relations
AIX Ventures  

Mr. Steve Vintz '90
Chief Financial Officer
Tenable, Inc. 

Mr. William C. Wiedel, Jr. ’81, MBA ‘92
CEO & President
CFG Bank 

Mr. Michael Zuidema ’04, MBA ‘08
Managing Director
Chesapeake Corporate Advisors, LLC



**Young Alumni Member
***Term extended per Article V; Section 3