Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
410-617-2354 (Phone)
410-617-5072 (Fax)
410-617-1365 (Benefit Inquires)
humanresources@loyola.edu (General Inquiries)

Physical Address Mailing Address

Human Resources Office
Loyola University Maryland
5000 York Rd., Suite 200
Baltimore, Md. 21212
Get Directions

Human Resources
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, Md. 21210

Office of Human Resources

Kathleen M. Parnell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
ext. 2354, kmparnell@loyola.edu

Hannah Meade
Human Resources Administrator
ext. 1339, hmeade@loyola.edu

HR Employee Engagement

Karen Feeley
Director Employee Engagement
ext. 1345, kafeeley@loyola.edu

Elaine Kudsieh
Sr. HR Partner
ext. 1343, ekudsieh@loyola.edu

Toya Dailey-Smith
Sr. HR Partner
ext. 1360, tdailey-smith@loyola.edu

Bonnie Wrzosek
HR Partner
ext. 1367, bwrzosek@loyola.edu

Laurel Kelly
Program Assistant
ext. 1371, lkelly2@loyola.edu

Benefits

Sharon Schillinger
Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1366, slschillinger@loyola.edu

Maurisha Hooper
Associate Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1368, mhooper@loyola.edu

Laurie Morton
Senior Benefits and Compensation Specialist
ext. 1365, lmorton@loyola.edu

Compensation/Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Director Compensation and HR Operations
Vacant

Michael Jimenez
Assistant Director HRIS 
ext. 1340, mjimenez@loyola.edu

Rachael Pribut
HRIS Specialist
ext. 1372, rpribut@loyola.edu