Loyola University Maryland

Records Office

Contact Us

General Records Office Questions:

Mari Anderson
Contact Information: mjanderson@loyola.edu

Kerry Wilkins
Contact information: kwilkins@loyola.edu

Other Services:

Rita Steiner, Director of the Records Office
NCAA Eligibility Verifications
Contact information: rsteiner@loyola.edu

Patricia Dalrymple, Associate Director Records
Business Objects, CCS forms
Contact information: pdalrymple@loyola.edu

Deborah Miller, Associate Director Records Operations
Master schedules and classroom assignments, CCS forms
Contact information: dherman@loyola.edu

Matthew Ross, Associate Director Student Planning and Catalogue
Catalogue updates, CCU forms, master schedules
Contact information: mross1@loyola.edu

Phyllis Tripp, Associate Director Records Information Systems
Technology support for Records Office
Contact information: ptripp@loyola.edu

Donna Riley, Assistant Director Colleague Data Management and Federal Reporting
Online interactive forms, enrollment reporting, graduate degree audits
Contact information: dmr@loyola.edu

Kimberly Ronnenburg, Assistant Director Degree Audit
Undergraduate degree audit, credit input (AP, Transfer, Study Abroad)
Contact information: ksronnenburg@loyola.edu

Mari Anderson, Transcript Analyst
Transcripts, enrollment and degree verification, questions regarding the National Student Clearing House
Contact Information: mjanderson@loyola.edu

Melissa Elswick, Special Programs Advisor
Graduation (undergraduates), veteran education benefits, enrollment verification, Baltimore Student Exchange Program
Contact information: mrelswick@loyola.edu

Denise Hiller, Database Specialist
Registration, declaration/change of major/minor, changes of address
Contact information: dhiller@loyola.edu

Elizabeth Hull, Research and Assessment Coordinator
Contact information: erhull@loyola.edu

Connie McDonald, Records Analyst
Contact information: ccooper1@loyola.edu

Linda Reter, NCAA and Graduation Coordinator
Graduation (Graduate)
Contact information: lreter@loyola.edu

Bria Stith, Records Systems Analyst
Grading, ImageNow support, specialized studies
Contact information: bastith@loyola.edu

Kerry Wilkins, Records Archivist Data Flow Specialist
Archivist, diploma distribution, department research
Contact information: kwilkins@loyola.edu

Location (Temporarily Closed)

Maryland Hall 141

Hours

Monday – Friday   8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Mailing Address
(Currently Not Collecting Mail)

Records Office
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street, MH141
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699