Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Office of the Registrar Questions

Phone: 410-617-2263

ImageNow/Perceptive Experience Questions, ImageNow Support, and Forms Questions

Contact information: fnjefferson@loyola.edu, bastith@loyola.edu, or ots@loyola.edu for access issues

Other Services

Deborah Miller, Registrar
Contact information: dherman@loyola.edu
410-617-2504

Tony Grimm, Associate Registrar for Technology
Business Objects, CCS forms
Contact information: agrimm1@loyola.edu
410-617-2659

Matthew Ross, Associate Registrar for Curricular Management
Catalogue updates, CCU forms, master schedules
Contact information: mross1@loyola.edu
410-617-2148

Bria Stith, Associate Registrar for Academic Scheduling and Operations
Master schedules and classroom assignments, CCS forms
Contact information: bastith@loyola.edu
410-617-2769

(Vacant), Associate Registrar for Technology and Business Analyst
Technology support for Office of the Registrar, Business Objects
Contact information:

Melissa Elswick, Assistant Registrar for Technology
Enrollment reporting
Contact information: mrelswick@loyola.edu
410-617-2482

Kimberly Ronnenburg, Assistant Registrar for Curriculum
Undergraduate and Graduate degree audit, credit input (AP, Transfer, Study Abroad)
Contact information: ksronnenburg@loyola.edu
410-617-5032

Nikki Jefferson, Records Systems Analyst
Grades, Incompletes and Specialized Studies
Contact Information:fnjefferson@loyola.edu
410-617-5033

Isabella Bubier, Graduate Records Analyst
Graduate student records, grading, Pastoral Counseling Clinical Hours Form
Contact information: ibubier@loyola.edu
410-617-2264

Audrey Kennedy, Special Programs Advisor
Graduation (undergraduates), veteran education benefits, enrollment verification, Baltimore Student Exchange Program
Contact Information: ackennedy@loyola.edu
410-617-2347

Hannah Danaher, Academic Records Specialist 
Transcripts, enrollment and degree verification, questions regarding the National Student Clearing House
Contact Information: hdanaher@loyola.edu

Maura Donohue, Database Specialist
Registration, declaration/change of major/minor, changes of address
Contact Information: mdonohue1@loyola.edu
410-617-2682 

Megan Bottino, Graduation Specialist
Graduation (Graduate)
Contact information: mebottino@loyola.edu
410-617-2504

Mo Shea, Degree Audit and Scheduling Specialist
Degree audits, master schedules and graduate center classroom scheduling
Contact Information: mcshea@loyola.edu
410-617-5197

Madison Slencak, Temporary Records Systems Analyst
Contact Information: mrslencak@loyola.edu
410-617-2313

 

Location

Maryland Hall 148

Office Hours

Monday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday- 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday- 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street, MH148
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699