Faculty Directory

Name DepartmentEmailPhoneOffice
Gerald Athlaide
Gerard A. Athaide Professor of Marketing
Marketinggathaide@loyola.edu 410-617-2858 Sellinger Hall 414
Linda Bartlett Headshot
Linda Bartlett Executive in Residence of Finance
Financelabartlett@loyola.edu 410-617-2843 Sellinger Hall 310
Auburn Bell
Auburn Bell Executive in Residence of Marketing
Marketingarbell@loyola.edu 410-617-1623 Sellinger Hall 414
Michael W Bender Executive in Residence of Accounting
Accountingmwbender@loyola.edu 410-617-7449 Sellinger Hall 214
Robbie Bishop-Monroe Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accountingrbishop-monroe@loyola.edu 410-617-2329 Sellinger Hall 311
Jay Brown
Jay Brown Associate Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems Law and Operationjbrown11@loyola.edu 410-617-2868 Sellinger Hall 305
Timothy Brown, S.J.
Rev. Timothy Brown Associate Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operationtbrown@loyola.edu 410-617-5524 Sellinger Hall 401
John Burger
John Burger Professor of Economics
Economicsjburger@loyola.edu 410-617-5831 Sellinger Hall 313
Stacy Chavez, CPA Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accountingslchavez@loyola.edu 410-617-7370 Sellinger Hall 316
Dr. Tuugi Chuluun, CFA
Tuugi Chuluun, CFA Associate Professor of Finance, Travelers Scholar
Financetchuluun@loyola.edu 410-617-2302 Sellinger Hall 407
Billur Cohen
Billur Cohen Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics
Economicsbcohen1@loyola.edu Sellinger Hall 421
Ernest Cooke
Ernest F. Cooke Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketingecooke@loyola.edu
Jeffrey Cummings
Jeffrey L. Cummings Professor of Management
Management Organizationsjcummings@loyola.edu 410-617-2453 Sellinger Hall 417
Irem Demirkan
Irem Demirkan Associate Professor of Management and International Business
Management Organizationsidemirkan@loyola.edu 410-617-2395 Sellinger Hall 418b
Frederick Derrick
Frederick Derrick Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economicsfderrick@loyola.edu
Christy DeVader
Christy L. Devader Associate Professor of Management
Management Organizationscdevader@loyola.edu 410-617-2609 Sellinger Hall 409
Hung-bin Ding
Hung-bin Ding Associate Dean of Academics, Professor of Management
Management Organizationshding@loyola.edu 410-617-5598 Sellinger Hall 418b
Dougherty
John Dougherty Assistant Professor of Economics
Economicsjpdougherty1@loyola.edu 410-617-5431 Sellinger Hall 411
Frank D'Souza
Frank P. D'Souza Finance Department Chair, Professor of Finance
Financefpdsouza@loyola.edu 410-617-5210 Sellinger Hall 318b
Lynne Elkes
Lynne C. Elkes Lecturer of Economics, Academic Director for Sellinger Scholars
Economicslelkes@loyola.edu Sellinger Hall 425
Nan Ellis
Nan Ellis Professor Emerita of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operationnellis@loyola.edu 410-617-2619 Columbia 367
Scott Emge
D. Scott Emge Executive in Residence of Finance
Financedemge@loyola.edu
Lisa Fairchild
Lisa M. Fairchild Professor of Finance
Financelfairchild@loyola.edu 410-617-2681 Sellinger Hall 300
Jon Fulkerson
Jon A. Fulkerson Assistant Professor in Finance
Financejafulkerson@loyola.edu 410-617-5634 Sellinger Hall 212
Frederick Fusting
Frederick H. Fusting Affiliate Professor of Marketing
Marketingfhfusting@loyola.edu 410-617-2165 Sellinger Hall 416
Andrea Giampetro-Meyer
Andrea M. Giampetro-Meyer Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operationagiampet@loyola.edu 410-617-2570 Sellinger Hall 408
John Gray
John A. Gray Professor Emeritus of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operationjgray@loyola.edu
Hank Hilton, S.J.
Rev. F. Hank Hilton Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economicsfhilton@loyola.edu
Ellen Hoadley
Ellen D. Hoadley Professor Emerita of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationehoadley@loyola.edu 410-617-1618 Timonium 40f
Nune Hovhannisyan
Nune Hovhannisyan Associate Professor of Economics
Economicsnhovhannisyan@loyola.edu 410-617-2948 Sellinger Hall 312
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard Lecturer of Management
Management Organizationsmfhubbard@loyola.edu 410-617-2357 Sellinger Hall 305
Frank Izzo
Frank B. Izzo, CPA Lecturer of Accounting
Accountingfbizzo@loyola.edu 410-617-2752 Sellinger Hall 214
Theresa Jefferson
Theresa L. Jefferson Associate Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationtljefferson@loyola.edu 410-617-5727 Sellinger Hall 208
Roger Kashlak
Roger J. Kashlak Professor Emeritus of Management and International Business
Management Organizationsrkashlak@loyola.edu
sean keehan
Sean Keehan, MA Executive in Residence - Economics
Economicsskeehan@loyola.edu 410-617-2937 Sellinger Hall 204
Kermit Keeling
Kermit Keeling Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accountingkkeeling@loyola.edu
Elizabeth Kennedy
Elizabeth J. Kennedy Associate Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operationejkennedy@loyola.edu 410-617-5534 Sellinger Hall 410
Headshot of Dr. Astrid Schmidt-King
Astrid Schmidt-King Teaching Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
Management Organizationsaschmidt-king@loyola.edu 410-617-5850 Sellinger Hall 406
Richard Klink
Richard Robert Klink Professor of Marketing, DeFrancis Faculty Scholar
Marketingrklink@loyola.edu 410-617-5546 Sellinger Hall 418
John Peter Krahel, CPA Accounting Department Chair, Associate Professor of Accounting
Accountingjkrahel@loyola.edu 410-617-5416 Sellinger Hall 317
Pratima Kshetry Lecturer of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationpkshetry@loyola.edu 410-617-2752 Sellinger Hall 416
Karyl Leggio
Karyl B. Leggio Professor in Finance
Finance kbleggio@loyola.edu 410-617-2097 Timonium 40
Jake London Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationjlondon1@loyola.edu 410-617-2721 Sellinger Hall 309
Peter Lorenzi
Peter Lorenzi Professor Emeritus of Management and International Business
Management Organizationsplorenzi@loyola.edu
Dr. Dave Luvison
Dave Luvison Executive in Residence of Management and International Business
Management Organizationsdluvison@loyola.edu 410-617-2679 Sellinger Hall 206
Lyons
Thomas Lyons Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics
Economicstjlyons@loyola.edu Sellinger Hall 419
Fabio Mendez
Fabio Mendez Professor of Economics
Economicsfmendez1@loyola.edu 410-617-5754 Sellinger Hall 415
Anthony Mento
Anthony Mento Professor Emeritus of Management
Management Organizationsamento@loyola.edu 410-617-1507 Timonium 40g
John Michel
John W. Michel Associate Professor of Management, Busch Faculty Scholar
Management Organizationsjwmichel@loyola.edu 410-617-5995 Sellinger Hall 413
Alfred Michenzi
Alfred R. Michenzi Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accountingamichenzi@loyola.edu
peake
Adam Peake Executive in Residence of Marketing
Marketingapeake@loyola.edu 410-617-5684 Sellinger Hall 210
Gloria Phillips-Wren
Gloria Phillips-Wren Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationgwren@loyola.edu 410-617-5470 Sellinger Hall 314
Srikanth Ramamurthy
Srikanth Ramamurthy Associate Professor of Economics
Economicssramamurthy@loyola.edu 410-617-5863 Sellinger Hall 323
Walter Reinhardt
Walter Reinhart Professor of Finance
Financereinhart@loyola.edu 410-617-1555 Timonium 40g
E. Barry Rice
E. Barry Rice Assistant Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accountingbrice@loyola.edu
Bill Romani
William Romani Entrepreneur of Residence for Management
Management Organizations 410-617-2131 Sellinger Hall 218e
Tagi Sagafi-Nejad
Tagi Sagafi-Nejad Professor Emeritus of International Business
Management Organizationssagafinejad@loyola.edu
Andrew Samuel
Andrew Samuel Economics Department Chair, Professor of Economics
Economicsasamuel@loyola.edu 410-617-5328 Sellinger Hall 327
Jeremy Schwartz
Jeremy Schwartz Professor of Economics, Sellinger Research Impact Faculty
Economicsjsschwartz@loyola.edu 410-617-2919 Sellinger Hall 315
Charles Scott
Charles E. Scott Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economicscscott@loyola.edu 410-617-2618 Sellinger Hall 307
Ali Sedaghat
Ali M. Sedaghat Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting Sellinger Hall 310
Norman Sedgley
Norman Sedgley Professor of Economics
Economicsnsedgley@loyola.edu 410-617-2848 Sellinger Hall 400
Phoebe Sharkey
Phoebe D. Sharkey Professor Emerita of Operations Management
Information Systems Law and Operationpsharkey@loyola.edu 410-617-2396 Sellinger Hall 304
Yoon Shin
Yoon S. Shin Professor of Finance
Financeyshin@loyola.edu 410-617-2869 Sellinger Hall 307
Jalal Soroosh,
Jalal Soroosh Professor of Accounting
Accountingjsoroosh@loyola.edu 410-617-2543 Sellinger Hall 303
Ravi Srinivasan
Ravi Srinivasan Associate Professor
Information Systems Law and Operationrsrinivasan2@loyola.edu Sellinger Hall 306
Paul Tallon
Paul P. Tallon Information Systems, Law and Operations Management Department Chair, Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationpptallon@loyola.edu 410-617-5614 Sellinger Hall 325
Kerry Tan
Kerry Tan Associate Professor of Economics
Economicskmtan@loyola.edu 410-617-2460 Sellinger Hall 321
Rebecca Trump
Rebecca K. Trump Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketingrktrump@loyola.edu 410-617-2751 Sellinger Hall 405
Thomas Ulrich
Thomas A. Ulrich Professor Emeritus of Finance
Financetulrich@loyola.edu
Kim Wagner
Kimberly L. Wagner, MBA Executive in Residence of Information Systems, Law and Operations
Information Systems Law and Operationklwagner1@loyola.edu 410-617-5521 Sellinger Hall 202
Dr. Bobby Waldrup
Bobby Waldrup Interim Dean, Professor of Accounting
Accountingbwaldrup@loyola.edu 410-617-2301 Sellinger Hall 101b
Stephen Walters
Stephen J.K. Walters Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economicsswalters@loyola.edu
Marianne Ward-Peradoza
Marianne Ward-Peradoza Associate Professor of Economics
Economicsmward3@loyola.edu 410-617-5557 Sellinger Hall 400
Nancy Williams
Nancy A. Williams Associate Professor Emerita of Economics
Economicsnwilliams@loyola.edu
Marie Yeh
Marie A. Yeh Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketingmayeh@loyola.edu 410-617-2620 Sellinger Hall 427
Dobin Yim
Dobin Yim Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operationdyim@loyola.edu 410-617-2396 Sellinger Hall 319
Dr. Qiyu (Jason) Zhang
Qiyu (Jason) Zhang Marketing Department Chair, Professor of Marketing
Marketingjzhang1@loyola.edu 410-617-5837 Sellinger Hall 423
Guangzhi (Terry) Zhao
Guangzhi (Terry) Zhao Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketinggzhao@loyola.edu 410-617-2693 Sellinger Hall 412
Hong Zhu
Hong Zhu Associate Professor of Accounting
Accountinghzhu1@loyola.edu 410-617-2597 Sellinger Hall 308