Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Undergraduate Programs

Loading...

Graduate Programs

Loading...

Name Department Email Phone Location
Gerald Athlaide
Gerard A. Athaide Professor of Marketing
Marketing gathaide@loyola.edu 410-617-2858 Sellinger Hall 414
Linda Bartlett Headshot
Linda Bartlett, CPA Executive in Residence of Finance
Finance labartlett@loyola.edu 410-617-2843 Sellinger Hall 310
Auburn Bell
Auburn Bell Executive in Residence of Marketing
Marketing arbell@loyola.edu 410-617-1623 Sellinger Hall 216
Michael W. Bender
Michael W Bender Executive in Residence of Accounting
Accounting mwbender@loyola.edu 410-617-7449 Sellinger Hall 214
Robbie Bishop-Monroe
Robbie Bishop-Monroe Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting rbishop-monroe@loyola.edu 410-617-2329 Sellinger Hall 311
Jay Brown
Jay Brown Associate Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems Law and Operation jbrown11@loyola.edu 410-617-2868 Sellinger Hall 302
Timothy Brown, S.J.
Rev. Timothy Brown Associate Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operation tbrown@loyola.edu 410-617-5524 Sellinger Hall 401
John Burger
John Burger Professor of Economics
Economics jburger@loyola.edu 410-617-5831 Sellinger Hall 313
Stacy Chavez
Stacy Chavez, CPA Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting slchavez@loyola.edu 410-617-7370 Sellinger Hall 316
Jason Cherubini
Jason Cherubini Executive in Residence of Finance
Finance jccherubini@loyola.edu 410-617-2474 Sellinger Hall 202
Dr. Tuugi Chuluun, CFA
Tuugi Chuluun, CFA Professor of Finance, Travelers Scholar
Finance tchuluun@loyola.edu 410-617-2302 Sellinger Hall 407
Billur Cohen
Billur Cohen Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics
Economics bcohen1@loyola.edu 410-617-2716 Sellinger Hall 421
Jeffrey Cummings
Jeffrey L. Cummings Professor of Management
Management Organizations jcummings@loyola.edu 410-617-2453 Sellinger Hall 417
Frank D
Frank P. D'Souza Finance Department Chair, Professor of Finance
Finance fpdsouza@loyola.edu 410-617-5210 Sellinger Hall 318b
Irem Demirkan
Irem Demirkan Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Management
Management Organizations idemirkan@loyola.edu 410-617-2395 Sellinger Hall 101g
Frederick Derrick
Frederick Derrick Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economics fderrick@loyola.edu
Christy DeVader
Christy L. Devader Associate Professor of Management
Management Organizations cdevader@loyola.edu 410-617-2609 Sellinger Hall 409
Hung-bin Ding
Hung-bin Ding Associate Dean of Academics, Professor of Management
Management Organizations hding@loyola.edu 410-617-5598 Sellinger Hall 101c
Doucoure
Kadidiatou Doucoure Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics kdoucoure@loyola.edu 410-617-5863 Sellinger Hall 323
Dougherty
John Dougherty Associate Professor of Economics
Economics jpdougherty1@loyola.edu 410-617-5431 Sellinger Hall 411
Sanjay Dua
Sanjay (Sonny) Dua Assistant Teaching Professor of Management and Organizations
Management Organizations sdua@loyola.edu 410-617-5461 Sellinger Hall 418c
Lynne Elkes
Lynne C. Elkes Teaching Professor of Economics
Economics lelkes@loyola.edu 410-617-5495 Sellinger Hall 425
Nan Ellis
Nan Ellis Professor Emerita of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operation nellis@loyola.edu 410-617-2619 Sellinger Hall 416
Scott Emge
D. Scott Emge Executive in Residence of Finance
Finance demge@loyola.edu 410-618-5634 Sellinger Hall 212
Lisa Fairchild
Lisa M. Fairchild Professor of Finance
Finance lfairchild@loyola.edu 410-617-2681 Sellinger Hall 300
Andrea Giampetro-Meyer
Andrea M. Giampetro-Meyer Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operation agiampet@loyola.edu 410-617-2570 Sellinger Hall 408
John Gray
John A. Gray Professor Emeritus of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operation jgray@loyola.edu
Kimberly A. Hart
Kimberly Hart Assistant Teaching Professor of Marketing
Marketing kahart@loyola.edu 410-617-2386 Sellinger Hall 402
Hank Hilton, S.J.
Rev. F. Hank Hilton Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economics fhilton@loyola.edu
Ellen Hoadley
Ellen D. Hoadley Professor Emerita of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation ehoadley@loyola.edu 410-617-1618
Nune Hovhannisyan
Nune Hovhannisyan Associate Professor of Economics
Economics nhovhannisyan@loyola.edu 410-617-2948 Sellinger Hall 312
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard Executive in Residence of Management
Management Organizations mfhubbard@loyola.edu 410-617-2866 Sellinger Hall 318c
Theresa Jefferson
Theresa L. Jefferson Associate Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation tljefferson@loyola.edu 410-617-5727 Sellinger Hall 304
Kang
Jin Young Kang Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
Management Organizations jkang2@loyola.edu 410-617-2962 Sellinger Hall 404
Roger Kashlak
Roger J. Kashlak Professor Emeritus of Management and International Business
Management Organizations rkashlak@loyola.edu
sean keehan
Sean Keehan, MA Executive in Residence - Economics
Economics skeehan@loyola.edu 410-617-2937 Sellinger Hall 204
Kermit Keeling
Kermit Keeling Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting kkeeling@loyola.edu
Elizabeth Kennedy
Elizabeth J. Kennedy Professor of Law and Social Responsibility
Information Systems Law and Operation ejkennedy@loyola.edu 410-617-5534 Sellinger Hall 410
Richard Klink
Richard Robert Klink Professor of Marketing, DeFrancis Faculty Scholar
Marketing rklink@loyola.edu 410-617-5546
Dr. JP Krahel 2023
JP Krahel, CPA Accounting Department Chair, Professor of Accounting
Accounting jkrahel@loyola.edu 410-617-5416 Sellinger Hall 317
Pratima Kshetry Assistant Teaching Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation pkshetry@loyola.edu 410-617-2752 Sellinger Hall 416
Karyl Leggio
Karyl B. Leggio Professor in Finance
Finance kbleggio@loyola.edu 410-617-2097 Sellinger Hall 410
Jake London Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation jlondon1@loyola.edu 410-617-2721 Sellinger Hall 309
Peter Lorenzi
Peter Lorenzi Professor Emeritus of Management and International Business
Management Organizations plorenzi@loyola.edu
Dr. Dave Luvison
Dave Luvison Chair for Management & Organizations, Executive in Residence of Management
Management Organizations dluvison@loyola.edu 410-617-2679 Sellinger Hall 418b
Lyons
Thomas Lyons Assistant Teaching Professor of Economics
Economics tjlyons@loyola.edu 410-617-5934 Sellinger Hall 419
Fabio Mendez
Fabio Mendez Professor of Economics
Economics fmendez1@loyola.edu 410-617-5754 Sellinger Hall 415
Anthony Mento
Anthony Mento Professor Emeritus of Management
Management Organizations amento@loyola.edu 410-617-1507 Timonium 40g
John Michel
John W. Michel Associate Professor of Management, Busch Faculty Scholar
Management Organizations jwmichel@loyola.edu 410-617-5995 Sellinger Hall 413
Alfred Michenzi
Alfred R. Michenzi Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting amichenzi@loyola.edu
peake
Adam Peake Executive in Residence of Marketing
Marketing apeake@loyola.edu 410-617-5684 Sellinger Hall 210
Lami Perera
Pethigamage (Lami) Perera Assistant Teaching Professor of Information systems
Information Systems Law and Operation pkperera@loyola.edu Sellinger Hall 318d
Gloria Phillips-Wren
Gloria Phillips-Wren Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation gwren@loyola.edu 410-617-5470 Sellinger Hall 314
Walter Reinhardt
Walter Reinhart Professor of Finance
Finance reinhart@loyola.edu 410-617-1555 Timonium 40g
E. Barry Rice
E. Barry Rice Assistant Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting brice@loyola.edu
Tagi Sagafi-Nejad
Tagi Sagafi-Nejad Professor Emeritus of International Business
Management Organizations sagafinejad@loyola.edu
Andrew Samuel
Andrew Samuel Professor of Economics
Economics asamuel@loyola.edu 410-617-5328 Sellinger Hall 327
Headshot of Dr. Astrid Schmidt-King
Astrid Schmidt-King Teaching Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
Management Organizations aschmidt-king@loyola.edu 410-617-5850 Sellinger Hall 406
Jeremy Schwartz
Jeremy Schwartz Chair of Economics, Professor of Economics
Economics jsschwartz@loyola.edu 410-617-2919 Sellinger Hall 315
Charles Scott
Charles E. Scott Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economics cscott@loyola.edu 410-617-2618 Sellinger Hall 307
Ali Sedaghat
Ali M. Sedaghat Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting Sellinger Hall 310
Norman Sedgley
Norman Sedgley Professor of Economics
Economics nsedgley@loyola.edu 410-617-2848 Sellinger Hall 400
Phoebe Sharkey
Phoebe D. Sharkey Professor Emerita of Operations Management
Information Systems Law and Operation psharkey@loyola.edu 410-617-2396 Sellinger Hall 304
Yoon Shin
Yoon S. Shin Professor of Finance
Finance yshin@loyola.edu 410-617-2869 Sellinger Hall 307
Jalal Soroosh
Jalal Soroosh Professor of Accounting
Accounting jsoroosh@loyola.edu 410-617-2543 Sellinger Hall 303
Ravi Srinivasan
Ravi Srinivasan Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems Law and Operation rsrinivasan2@loyola.edu 410-617-5484 Sellinger Hall 306
Paul Tallon
Paul P. Tallon Information Systems, Law and Operations Management Department Chair, Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation pptallon@loyola.edu 410-617-5614 Sellinger Hall 325
Kerry Tan
Kerry Tan Professor of Economics
Economics kmtan@loyola.edu 410-617-2460 Sellinger Hall 321
Rebecca Trump
Rebecca K. Trump Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing rktrump@loyola.edu 410-617-2751 Sellinger Hall 405
Thomas Ulrich
Thomas A. Ulrich Professor Emeritus of Finance
Finance tulrich@loyola.edu
Dr. Bobby Waldrup
Bobby Waldrup Professor of Accounting
Accounting bwaldrup@loyola.edu 410-617-2970 Sellinger Hall 305
Stephen Walters
Stephen J.K. Walters Professor Emeritus of Economics
Economics swalters@loyola.edu
Jon Weinstein
Jon Weinstein Assistant Teaching Professor Entrepreneur-In-Residence
Management Organizations jweinstein1@loyola.edu 410-617-2131 Fernandez Center 243
Nancy Williams
Nancy A. Williams Associate Professor Emerita of Economics
Economics nwilliams@loyola.edu
Marie Yeh
Marie A. Yeh Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing mayeh@loyola.edu 410-617-2620 Sellinger Hall 427
Dobin Yim
Dobin Yim Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems Law and Operation dyim@loyola.edu 410-617-2396 Sellinger Hall 319
Dr. Qiyu (Jason) Zhang
Qiyu (Jason) Zhang Professor of Marketing
Marketing jzhang1@loyola.edu 410-617-5837 Sellinger Hall 423
Guangzhi (Terry) Zhao
Guangzhi (Terry) Zhao Marketing Department Chair, Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing gzhao@loyola.edu 410-617-2693 Sellinger Hall 412
Zheng
Qiancheng (James) Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor in Finance
Finance qzheng1@loyola.edu 410-617-5636 Sellinger Hall 301
Hong Zhu
Hong Zhu Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting hzhu1@loyola.edu 410-617-2597 Sellinger Hall 308